Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristen from sugar land, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Everything was clean, nice and great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristy from Pennsylvania

Excellent location right outside of Houston

Posted Oct 21, 2013
We loved this hotel. Breakfast was wonderful. Room very accomodating. We really enjoyed the social on weeknights with beer, wine, and snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dez from NY

Great Hotel for extended stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
This hotel was great. Very clean and quiet. Staff was nice. Included breakfast and dinners. Close to lots of shopping centers and movie theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony

Great Place To Stay While on Business Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly, location...Nothing bad to say about the stay.
Cons: N/A
Location: This was very close to our Texas location. It will be used again for the next business trip!!
This was booked for a business trip and the gentleman came back and had nothing but great things to say about the hotel. He wished he could have stayed longer to use everything that was available but could not. Great price for the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wendy

Excellent!

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Roomy accommodations, lounge area
Beautiful hotel, room was fabulous, meals provided with drinks, was such a great experience I didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Austin

Great for families

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Stayed over the weekend with our grandson. The pool is lovely, the staff friendly, and the proximity to a large mall and movie theater was great. Nice in room kitchens and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grady from Fort Worth, TX, USA

Excellent Services!

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Not only was the room luxurious and comforting, but the management had thought of everything one might need or desire. The lobby, the theatre room, pool/patio and free breakfast to everyone truly blew me away. Excellent service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty disappointed this trip

Posted May 24, 2013
I have stayed at this hotel several times now and my most recent trip was somewhat dreadful. I had to ask for my room to get cleaned twice. Air-condition unit was way too loud and woke me up every time it kicked on. Hotel was also loud and somewhat un-kept. Internet speeds was also slow. Not sure if they were just over booked or if there has been change in staff but the experience was very unlike compared to my previous stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CJ from Baton Rouge

Breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The presentation and taste of breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com