Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and entertainment

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very nice, close to Sugarland town square . Also walking distance foe entertainment and restaurants. Also shopping. The all you can eat free breakfast was also a hot with us. There movie theater room was fantastic, so if you didn't want to stay in your room with your family you could all gather in there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nice clean and open floor plan. Has a theater room in which you can watch sports.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, movie theater, dining area.....Great location for family and friends. Area has a nice sitting park within a half mile walk...
Great hotel staff. Close to shopping area, AMC movie, easy on/off highway. Staff was willing to assist. Friendly, very clean, great price. Would stay again if travel take me that way. Highly recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a nice stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here all the time, Very clean, Very modern, nice breakfast and great location to go eat dinner or shop or see a movie. Everything is real close by as well as easy access to interstate. Stay here every time i come to houston and am on that side of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Loved this hotel & staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Loved the hotel. Very clean and wasn't loud. Great place to get away for the weekend and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany from Allen

Family stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service here was amazing! Very friendly. The only downside was the noise in our room. We were in a room downstairs and could hear everyone flushing above us- woke us up several times during the night. Also the air conditioners or something were right outside our window and were very loud in our room. Not sure if upstairs would be better? Again though the food for breakfast and social hour was great, they were repainting the halls this week. Love the free laundry area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G. Babineaux from Alsbama

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A home away from home. The rooms are beautiful and the beds are comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Stafford area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zee from Grand. Prairie

Will stay here again

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable room. Excellant variety at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite type hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
very comfortable for the Suite style hotel. Breakfast and evening snacks are fine. Wifi was reliable and free laundry is great. Workout room and pool are good features. Well located and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun Hsiang from Taiwan

Quite and safe area

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's very clean and comfortable Hotel. Good Breakfast and great dinner. Also it has a fully equipped kitchen and completely free laundry. If I come back to Houston I will still choose this hotel. For me it's the best hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com