Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sanddr from Mississippi

Very Nice Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and loved the sitting area with the fire pit outback. The breakfast was very nice and a lot to chose from.
Cons: No
Location: Great location and close to shopping and places to eat.
What an nice place to stay while in town for a reunion with our family. The hotel wars very nice and clean. The staff at the hotel was helpful and friendly. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. Sandra R.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable suites and decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck Ellis from Boston

Excellent Hotel with Dreadful Internet Access

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely, well kept hotel and would have gotten five stars in my book except for the terrible wifi service - a critical need for me on a business trip. The service went out totally in the morning, but even when it was available, it was barely dial-up level, almost completely useless. If wifi/internet is not on your top needs list, everything else about the place is really excellent; it is beautiful and very well kept with good breakfast and nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Texas

Good Value for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to sleep before a nearby event. I didn't spend much time in the room but everything was fine. I came back from my event and asked if I could stay in the room a bit longer to shower and they were very nice about giving me a little bit more time after check out. Parking is in their lot and is free. They also have a free breakfast that my husband was able to take advantage of. I left before their 7:30 weekend breakfast start so I missed it. I also like that it was several blocks away from the highway and thus quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from richardson, tx

Good Place

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, convenient, and reasonable...will be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E. M. from Michigan

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good. About a 1/2 from our next day meeting. Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay.

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Good location for business users.
Room facilities were good; breakfast was a bit disappointing; expensive for one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by smayatt from Tyler

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
toilet stopped up & no sheets/blankets/pillow for the sofa bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Facility

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: the free breakfast offered easily rivaled local restaurants.
Location: on a main road, easy access to travel to and from
TOTALLY changed my opinion of long stay facilities! This hotel was clean, beautiful, accomodating, and friendly. Will definately stay there on my next Houston visit!