Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den

Nice hotel in a beautiful area

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: Pillows
Location: Near Chinatown, half way between downtown and the outlets.
Hotel was clean, great breakfast and wonderful staff. It just needed softer pillows. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Quiet hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast. Hard beds and our room did not get cleaned. I think they just missed it somehow, because our friend's room did get cleaned. They promised that crib with linens would be in room when we arrived as well as bedding for sofa bed and this was the case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, but don't trust the clocks in the rooms (mine added about 4 minutes per day).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: The A/C unit needs a fan control for those of us who like to hear constant air flow.
Location: This Hotel's location is great for me because it is very near work. It is in a very nice area with an exercise park and restaurants near by.
It is in a very nice area, nearby park for ride (hotel has mountain bikes), hike or walk. The free breakfast is just right, fresh and delicious. If you are an early to riser they have bagged breakfast on the run (apple or banana, muffin, and a can of fruit juice). Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, there is a social time, 5:30 - 7:30 with some free drinks and food. Spend your time visiting or alone you decide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Westport

2 night stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardena, CA

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location in NW Houston, Plenty of restaurants, stores, a mall, etc.
Cons: The only negative was the King Bed Mattress - way too firm to get a good nites sleep.
Hotel staff and check-in and check out were excellent, Great location, close to the I-10 with easy access. Breakfast was good and well stocked - (the Wolf Gang Puck Coffee is excellant). A variety of restaurants are close enough to walk and drive to. The West Oaks Mall is within a 3 miles. The location of the hotel is quiet as well as the hotel being quiet. Good hotel for alll (families, seniors, couples, etc.)...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and will definitely stay again. Unfortunately I was double-charged for my stay so that was an issue. But the hotel itself was above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angélica Gobzalez from Cd. Mexico

Funcional, limpio, cómodo

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Estancia cómoda, limpieza general y cocineta muy funcional