Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close hotel for Energy Corridor business

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff: they were friendly.
Cons: The hotel room we had needed some maintenance and updates.
Location: This hotel is in the Energy Corridor of West Houston. There are several energy sector business like Texaco, BP, and ExxonMobil in the area.
We chose this hotel because we know the brand and have been at several locations in other cities. We arrived at the hotel very late and received good service at check-in. The room was clean but needed some maintenance attention like painting and calking in the room and bath. The room was also smaller than other locations of this brand. The room we received needed a fresh update of furniture, wall paint, and bedspreads. These things didn't have a fresh new and well kept experience that one expects from a hotel: even extended stays. Other than the visual imperfections we had a good experience. The staff was friendly and our stay was completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Dallas

convenient & reasonable

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
have stayed at the staybridge on multiple occasions... it is what I expect it to be... good location, reasonably priced, and comfortable... my only complaint this time was the breakfast eating area tables were not cleaned as quick as needed (people had to clean their own tables or wait)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
I would strongly recommend this hotel. It is comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Nice facility in nice area

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Everything - no complaints at all.
We were pleased with the rooms, the cleanliness, the hotel staff, the rates, and the morning breakfast service. A good choice for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ross from Denver, CO

Nice hotel. Bedroom was a little tight

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed in a one-bedroom for the night. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. The living room and kitchen were great. Bedroom was just a bit tight. Nor much room around the bed to maneuver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well maintained and surprisingly nice for a budget price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sanddr from Mississippi

Very Nice Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and loved the sitting area with the fire pit outback. The breakfast was very nice and a lot to chose from.
Cons: No
Location: Great location and close to shopping and places to eat.
What an nice place to stay while in town for a reunion with our family. The hotel wars very nice and clean. The staff at the hotel was helpful and friendly. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. Sandra R.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Dallas

Nice Place

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable, convenient, and reasonable