Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close hotel for Energy Corridor business

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff: they were friendly.
Cons: The hotel room we had needed some maintenance and updates.
Location: This hotel is in the Energy Corridor of West Houston. There are several energy sector business like Texaco, BP, and ExxonMobil in the area.
We chose this hotel because we know the brand and have been at several locations in other cities. We arrived at the hotel very late and received good service at check-in. The room was clean but needed some maintenance attention like painting and calking in the room and bath. The room was also smaller than other locations of this brand. The room we received needed a fresh update of furniture, wall paint, and bedspreads. These things didn't have a fresh new and well kept experience that one expects from a hotel: even extended stays. Other than the visual imperfections we had a good experience. The staff was friendly and our stay was completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
I would strongly recommend this hotel. It is comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Nice facility in nice area

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Everything - no complaints at all.
We were pleased with the rooms, the cleanliness, the hotel staff, the rates, and the morning breakfast service. A good choice for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sanddr from Mississippi

Very Nice Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and loved the sitting area with the fire pit outback. The breakfast was very nice and a lot to chose from.
Cons: No
Location: Great location and close to shopping and places to eat.
What an nice place to stay while in town for a reunion with our family. The hotel wars very nice and clean. The staff at the hotel was helpful and friendly. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. Sandra R.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable suites and decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck Ellis from Boston

Excellent Hotel with Dreadful Internet Access

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely, well kept hotel and would have gotten five stars in my book except for the terrible wifi service - a critical need for me on a business trip. The service went out totally in the morning, but even when it was available, it was barely dial-up level, almost completely useless. If wifi/internet is not on your top needs list, everything else about the place is really excellent; it is beautiful and very well kept with good breakfast and nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Texas

Good Value for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to sleep before a nearby event. I didn't spend much time in the room but everything was fine. I came back from my event and asked if I could stay in the room a bit longer to shower and they were very nice about giving me a little bit more time after check out. Parking is in their lot and is free. They also have a free breakfast that my husband was able to take advantage of. I left before their 7:30 weekend breakfast start so I missed it. I also like that it was several blocks away from the highway and thus quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from richardson, tx

Good Place

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, convenient, and reasonable...will be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E. M. from Michigan

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good. About a 1/2 from our next day meeting. Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com