Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lilafrom paris

Trés bel hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil, bonne ambiance je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Dallas

Doggies are catered to here!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel that was pet friendly and near our relatives and this Staybridge exceeded our expectations by far. The gated area for dogs was so appreciated, the staff went out of their way to be helpful (we needed to switch to a bigger room). It was clean and nice to have breakfast available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabaster, AL

Spacious Room, Great Service, Great Food

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: I liked having a spacious 2 room suite. I had a sitting area with a couch, 2 flat screen TV's, DVD player, full kitchen, comfortable bedroom and bath
Location: Conveniently located in Northwest Houston (Cypress). Willowbrook mall is nearby with great shopping and an abundance of restaurants.
I stayed at Staybridge Suites while on business in the Houston area. The hotel features a spacious lobby with a full breakfast each morning. the evenings often feature appetizers such as wings, sliders, etc. The suites are spacious featuring a sitting area with a flat screen TV and DVD player. There's a full kitchen if you have the family along and want to cook in. The bedroom and bed was comfortable. There is another TV in the bedroom and a comfortable chair. The bathroom is spacious. Everything was clean. There was a nice outdoor pool as well as a workout area with adequate exercise equipment. The back patio features comfortable high end patio furniture and a view of the golf course. You can play a round of golf for $14 plus tax. I can't wait to return to Staybridge. It felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaseyfrom an Antonio

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and spacious rooms. Had a pool, outdoor grills and was dog friendly with an area to take dogs out too. Breakfast was nice and staff efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyndi M.from Willis, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This suites hotel is aimed at the business traveler, being situated near a number of office buildings, but that leaves it available on the weekends when there are events at the SH Race Park across the freeway. The staff was friendly and accommodating. There was a mix up in the kitchen Sunday morning, and there were no egg dishes on the breakfast line, but no other problems. We will stay there again when we attend events on the weekend in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel excellent customer service, very clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I loved it, the pool was nice, the rooms were clean and smelled fresh, the staff was excellent, the breakfast was great will definitely be coming back