Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Satisfied

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: My relatives were satisfied with it. They enjoyed the built in appliances, breakfast, and pool.
Cons: Front desk clerk appeared to be under educated. Not all access gates were operating for the guests.
Location: Quick access to the beltway and the mall.
I purchased a two night stay for out of state relatives attending my sons graduation. They were pleased with the accommodations and really enjoyed the included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lila from paris

Trés bel hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, bonne ambiance je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Dallas

Doggies are catered to here!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a hotel that was pet friendly and near our relatives and this Staybridge exceeded our expectations by far. The gated area for dogs was so appreciated, the staff went out of their way to be helpful (we needed to switch to a bigger room). It was clean and nice to have breakfast available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabaster, AL

Spacious Room, Great Service, Great Food

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: I liked having a spacious 2 room suite. I had a sitting area with a couch, 2 flat screen TV's, DVD player, full kitchen, comfortable bedroom and bath
Location: Conveniently located in Northwest Houston (Cypress). Willowbrook mall is nearby with great shopping and an abundance of restaurants.
I stayed at Staybridge Suites while on business in the Houston area. The hotel features a spacious lobby with a full breakfast each morning. the evenings often feature appetizers such as wings, sliders, etc. The suites are spacious featuring a sitting area with a flat screen TV and DVD player. There's a full kitchen if you have the family along and want to cook in. The bedroom and bed was comfortable. There is another TV in the bedroom and a comfortable chair. The bathroom is spacious. Everything was clean. There was a nice outdoor pool as well as a workout area with adequate exercise equipment. The back patio features comfortable high end patio furniture and a view of the golf course. You can play a round of golf for $14 plus tax. I can't wait to return to Staybridge. It felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kasey from an Antonio

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and spacious rooms. Had a pool, outdoor grills and was dog friendly with an area to take dogs out too. Breakfast was nice and staff efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels