Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabaster, AL

Spacious Room, Great Service, Great Food

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: I liked having a spacious 2 room suite. I had a sitting area with a couch, 2 flat screen TV's, DVD player, full kitchen, comfortable bedroom and bath
Location: Conveniently located in Northwest Houston (Cypress). Willowbrook mall is nearby with great shopping and an abundance of restaurants.
I stayed at Staybridge Suites while on business in the Houston area. The hotel features a spacious lobby with a full breakfast each morning. the evenings often feature appetizers such as wings, sliders, etc. The suites are spacious featuring a sitting area with a flat screen TV and DVD player. There's a full kitchen if you have the family along and want to cook in. The bedroom and bed was comfortable. There is another TV in the bedroom and a comfortable chair. The bathroom is spacious. Everything was clean. There was a nice outdoor pool as well as a workout area with adequate exercise equipment. The back patio features comfortable high end patio furniture and a view of the golf course. You can play a round of golf for $14 plus tax. I can't wait to return to Staybridge. It felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel excellent customer service, very clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I loved it, the pool was nice, the rooms were clean and smelled fresh, the staff was excellent, the breakfast was great will definitely be coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I loved what this place had to offer, so much more than a regular hotel and at a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel several times and have only had the best experience each time. They have the best breakfast buffet of any hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cut Off, LA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was perfect. Room was clean and comfortable. Wish I had a little more control over temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Babymooner from Shawnee, KS

Babymoon

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The breakfast was good and they served dinner which was a good surprise after traveling all day. The staff were friendly. I was surmised that the hotel was as nice as it was considering the cheaper rates. We will for sure stay again if we visit the Houston area in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colt from Baton rOUGE

Not sure who is at fault

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We book a king suite, non-smoking with a pull out sofa.....What we got when we checked in at 2 am after driving all day was a queen smoking room with a pull out couch. It made it difficult to sleep as it was myself, my wife and 3 children. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly but the overall experience was poor....except for breakfast! that part was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com