Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stafford Tx

Idk

Posted May 16, 2015
No towels or dishes or tissue but had plenty of roaches had to get spray for week stay they never came to clean the room even on cleaning day
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Rented it for a week

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The service was horrible. I had to wash my own sheets room service didn't come once and there was roaches. I will not stay at this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shanafrom Houston

OK place

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best but certainly not the worst. Good place to stay if you only need a place to sleep but will be out most of the day. Staff was very helpful. I worked from the room a couple days and the WiFi was exceptionally fast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

service

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees seem not to care and having to wash towels in your room for continued use is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MAHERfrom CURACAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kristinafrom sanantonio

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a short stay but over all well air conditioned and comfy beds!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete Dump!!!

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Terrible
The place was an absolute dump! The floors and walls were filthy and the TV didn't work. Shady people hanging around this place...Don't go here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolefrom Dallas, tx

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service is horrible! It's always an issue when checking In after 9pm. This has happened twice.It's always a hassle. I would not reccomend this hotel at this location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com