Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kristina from sanantonio

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a short stay but over all well air conditioned and comfy beds!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete Dump!!!

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Terrible
The place was an absolute dump! The floors and walls were filthy and the TV didn't work. Shady people hanging around this place...Don't go here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole from Dallas, tx

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service is horrible! It's always an issue when checking In after 9pm. This has happened twice.It's always a hassle. I would not reccomend this hotel at this location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by S Moore

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
no room cleaning on the weekend, no coffee in room, had coffee pot but had to buy coffee from vending machine, Office did not open until 8am and closed at 8am. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not updated and not very clean, however the staff was friendly. my boyfriend left behind his watch in the room and I was certain we would never see it again but, it was turned in and returned to us. You won't find that everywhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie

Not great

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was low budget but not the worst. I was worried about the dope smoking pimp downstairs and the questionable characters in the parking lot working on their oil leaking autos. Made it through one night could not do it the second night so left early. This place looks allot better on the outside than inside. My advice is to pay alittle more and get a better place.