Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
on my arrival, I was shock to see large commercial trucks and trailers park in front of hotel...noisy traffic in and around hotel, I could hear the hotel guest walking above my room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DNfrom New Waverly, tx

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely nice and very good price. Was more like a suite than hotel room. Would definitely recommend staying there.
2 out of 5
by Randyfrom Louisiana

Disappointing

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Located near Royal Purple Raceway.
Have stayed here before but it is getting worse. When we showed up we had to wait 30 mins. past check in time because our room was not ready. The TV only has limited channels and half of them were Spanish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Foremanfrom Sh 146 Mont Belvieu

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room conditions, I will be staying agin next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by coorstogofrom Nac.

Good Hotel for a nights stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice good service nice hotel. I gave low rating for Convenience and Surrounding Neighborhood because of the entrance to hotel was puzzling. The view from main road to hotel looks like a massive mud pit after a rain with a concrete surrounding and thought that was the access to the hotel and had no clue at first how to get around the mud pit but then realized there is a road off the main highway next to a restaurant and the entrance was found behind it. I didn't notice any visible signs to help find the entrance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilufrom Texas

You get what you pay for :/

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel, the only complaint I have is that the AC was extremely loud, other than that, it was ok.