Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roddy

Satisfied

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: friendly staff. Clean room.
Location: The SanJacinto monument is 10 minutes away and plenty of Restaurants, gas stations nearby.
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful with directions and suggestions on places to eat and visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mpfrom tx

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Iron was missing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Texas

Good for the price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good but the bed was very uncomfortable. Good for the price, I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mocatfrom LA (Lower Alabama)

Outstanding motel for the money

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
While not the greatest location in the world, it is easily accessible from I-10, ample parking(even for trucks and large vehicles), free breakfast was average but good,front desk staff was courteous and helpful, but most important of all the room was clean and everything worked(which is a rarity in the lesser priced motels)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luiquefrom México

Practico

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena habitación para hotel ir paso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Does not look prety from the outside but the rooms are very nice once in, great bed, you rest in confort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chinafrom Texas

Good for a quick overnight stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very new and very nice. The staff was helpful and swift with getting us in and out of our room. The hotel was clean and well manicured and our room was also clean and well-kept. The room was a little musty when we first got there, but we turned the A/C unit on and left. When we got back it smelled fine. It just smelled like it hadn't been used in a while. The bed was my only real complain about the hotel. It was hard and felt like I was laying on a piece of plywood. I slept very little that night because I was constantly tossing and turning looking for a viable position to sleep in. The hotel had a nice, free breakfast and free internet which was awesome. Hotel location was very convenient; close to Baytown without being in the hustle and bustle of the main city. It was near a truck stop so I was fearful it would be noisy all night but it wasn't. It was a quiet, peaceful night. If you're looking for a quick overnight stay, I would suggest this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com