Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mocatfrom LA (Lower Alabama)

Outstanding motel for the money

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
While not the greatest location in the world, it is easily accessible from I-10, ample parking(even for trucks and large vehicles), free breakfast was average but good,front desk staff was courteous and helpful, but most important of all the room was clean and everything worked(which is a rarity in the lesser priced motels)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luiquefrom México

Practico

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena habitación para hotel ir paso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Does not look prety from the outside but the rooms are very nice once in, great bed, you rest in confort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chinafrom Texas

Good for a quick overnight stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very new and very nice. The staff was helpful and swift with getting us in and out of our room. The hotel was clean and well manicured and our room was also clean and well-kept. The room was a little musty when we first got there, but we turned the A/C unit on and left. When we got back it smelled fine. It just smelled like it hadn't been used in a while. The bed was my only real complain about the hotel. It was hard and felt like I was laying on a piece of plywood. I slept very little that night because I was constantly tossing and turning looking for a viable position to sleep in. The hotel had a nice, free breakfast and free internet which was awesome. Hotel location was very convenient; close to Baytown without being in the hustle and bustle of the main city. It was near a truck stop so I was fearful it would be noisy all night but it wasn't. It was a quiet, peaceful night. If you're looking for a quick overnight stay, I would suggest this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to uss texas

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A reasonable hotel for the price. We arrived late and left early, so we did not see much of the hotel. It was close to what we wanted, and a good place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Lewisville

Great for a place to sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
upon arrival they had no more king beds like I reserved so they gave me a room with 2 queens which was what I wanted originally but it was 10 dollars a night higher... breakfast was enough to kill the hunger... waffles and 2 kinds of cold cereal and bread for toast... they had coffee, apple juice, orange juice, and milk to drink... it's next to truck stop area and commercial trucks park there too... suited me fine since my son just loves big trucks