Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denison, TX

Business Stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Not the most attractive Motel --- all doors open to outside. However, rooms must have been recently remodeled. Very comfortable, clean carpets. A/C with constant fan feature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

quiet

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: the breakfast was very basic, just waffles. Very limited.
Location: industrial area, nothing
we didn't have any issues with the facility just a basic hotel clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sourav from Jalandhar

Golden days

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Perfact stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by francisco from corpus

great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Kinda downtrodden area

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Area was not the most safe feeling but nothing crazy happened while we were there. Clean room and good enough staff but not very helpful unless you absolutely needed something
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Mississippi

the unknown

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just did not like the location nor did I get put in the single bed I paid for. A two bed room for one person. They didn't even try to accommodate me. Wouldn't go back even if room was free.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
worst stay ever.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Austin

mediocre but good enough

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff was adequate, neither friendly nor inviting but not openly rude either, just there performing a task. Not much in the vicinity, mainly just an overnight roadtrip hotel to break up a long drive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Degedy from slidell,LA

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
I chose one in my rating but I prefer (0 )if it is possible .very noisy , the occupants of other rooms are out screaming to each other. The room is not clean . originally I booked the hotel because I saw it has 3.7 review rate which is not accurate at all in my opinion . I had to leave to another hotel and pay extra money . it is the worst hotel I ever see . Please feel free to try by yourself