Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector from Mission,TX

Great hotel really close to malls

Posted May 14, 2014
Rooms are very clean,close to malls and to places where you can dine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to malls

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Closeness to malls
Cons: Cleanliness in bathroom. It wasn't bad but the floors had not been cleaned properly as some dust and hair remained behind the door.
Location: The location seemed quite isolated like to take a walk around. However if you have a car you have several shopping options really close to it.
Decent hotel for a short stay. Not as close to the airport as I expected but good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2014
The hotel staff was really friendly, and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Nice property, close to several dining options, clean. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Manley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ed from Utah

Close to relatives

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the pillows. Couldn't find a comfortable one out of the three. Asked for two comfortable ones. Got two more of the same. The office people were very helpful in the business room for customers. The breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

It was like staying in India

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too much Indian decor in the main loby and hints of it throughout the room. The smell of the loby should have turned me away but that darn non refundable rate got me. The smoke alarm battery was low so it beeped all night. The room floors were dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just one key missing to a pleasant overall stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a good experience at this Super 8 with the exception that my room key would not work each night. So, I had to go down to the front desk. They were helpful in getting the situation resolved, but it was just annoying that it happened both nights I was staying there after long days of spending time with family in Houston. Otherwise, it was a good hotel stay.