Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was very good. It is hard to find somtehing that good for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Hamlin from Texas

It's OK

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay here due to all the Hotels in Houston being booked. The hotel is just OK for the money. The location is close to the airport, but not close to any good dining. Their "breakfast" is pre-packaged muffins, cereal, and make-your-own waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Rowlett, TX

Decent Hotel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was fine. The pillows are terrible and the bed was hard. My main complaint is the breakfast. If you are on a low carb diet, there is nothing on the breakfast line for you. Carbs,. carbs and more carbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas McFadden from New Braunfels, TX

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels too thin, shower water flow is weak but room was clean and neat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Business stay, hotel was adequate for two nights while I worked in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from Portland

Great Experience as a Woman Travelling Alone

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, updated recently, secure.
This was a very nicely maintained, recently updated, clean hotel. I was travelling alone to a very large city I have never been to before. My husband was very worried for my safety, but he was relieved after I arrived and described the hotel to him. The surrounding area is VERY plain and utilitarian. This hotel is not located near anything pretty or touristy, but VERY convenient to the highway and the airport. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Boston

Excellent for a short airport drive

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Fairly neat, clean and spacious place at a reasonable price and close to the airport out of city traffic
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bath towels had holes in them. Air conditioner clanked all night. Lock on windows was broken and we stayed on first floor. Bathroom was clean.