Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very clean and nice. The facility was in great shape
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

For one night

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Location: airport close by
Stayed night due to ealy morning flight. The requests I asked for were in place. The staff was so nice and caring to us especially to my 93 yr old mother .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nacogdoches tx

Nice

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Clean rooms friendly staff okay breakfast i was thinking there was going to be eggs but other than that it was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gulf shore alabama

Hot water didn't work found hair in the bed!

Posted May 12, 2015
It was ok except the hot water did not work in the Shower and hair in the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Cons: Turn the volume on TVs up.
I could hardly the TV from the bed or chair because the max volume was set too low.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Vancouver Island, Canada

Review of super 8 near IAH

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
There is no shuttle to the hotel from AIH so we had a $30 cab ride at rush hour. No hotel restaurant or even one nearby for dinner so had to order in pizza. Neighborhood seemed questionable; heard about a vehicle break-in. Hotel was clean and in decent repair but just basic. Would not recommend highly or use again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Only overnight

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff.
We only stayed overnight and left early to catch a plane, but the male staff member who checked us in wad very pleasant and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No restaurants or shuttle

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: Add a shuttle bus to the airport.
Location: Nothing was nearby.
We were transiting through Houston and needed to spend the night. We chose this hotel based on price and airport location. We were subsequently disappointed to learn that the hotel does not operate a hotel shuttle. To be clear their website does not mention a shuttle, that was an assumption I had made given its airport location. When we taxied back to the airport in the morning we observed that the hotels nearby all appeared to have shuttles so beware when booking. With respect to restaurants, there were none within walking distance but the hotel provided information on places that delivered to the hotel, not a big deal but somewhere other than the room for dining would have been nice. The lobby and room were clean which is the biggest item. The front desk staff greeted us but chose not to get off the stool during the process which struck me as unprofessional. I would recommend this property with the cautions noted above.