Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, ohio

Very nice hotel for comfort.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Breakfast was disappointing. Not enough fruit options. Not enough optionsSame two apples in fruit bowl for 2 days, no other fruit. No whole milk, only 2%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom none

None

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Everything Everything was good ...................... good .................... ..Everything was good ......................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the company I had a meeting.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to any business traveler. Close proximity to the airport and the hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Everything was great. Had a spacious room for a great price. My only complaint would be no shuttle service from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Best breakfast bar hands down. Indoor pool was nice although the hot tub is no longer in use
Cons: More towels by the pool!
Location: Near the beach and lots of restaurants
Staff was friendly. Room was quiet. Conviently located near the beach (across the street!). Beds are packed with pillows-not like usual where youre hunting for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Conway

Poor Breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, but the breakfast has declined since my last stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janicefrom Conway

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean, but the breakfast has declined since my last stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnoldfrom Dallas

Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ceiling Fan was awesome. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Irving

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, as well as the hotel. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was very good. It is hard to find somtehing that good for this price.