Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus,Ohio

Overnighter, prior to cruise

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location to cruise terminal.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
The hotel was very comfortable, with the breakfast more than we expected. Room very comfortable. Location was perfect for our purposes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Artur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems. Clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
by unhappy customerfrom East Texas

It was ok.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Employee's barely spoke English , and the breakfast was as minimal as possible. We had to ask for more towels, and there was stuff on the walls we were not sure what it actually was. The elevator smelled like cigaretts, and the pool was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Clean and great location with great price.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Houston Travelerfrom Texas

I would stay again

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very large rooms with lots of walking space. Great for anyone with a WC or walker. Breakfast could have had a few more selections but overall this was a nice clean Hotel with a very nice accommodating staff at a very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Austin

disappointed on maintenance & breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The closet doors were open, I went to close them and they would not close - easy fix, a Phillips head screwdriver to tighten a screw in the track. I went to close the curtains, the wand to close the curtains was laying on the window sill, another cheap fix. Then in the morning, 6:30, went to breakfast. The waffle mix was so low, I had all I could to get a waffle, infact, it was not a full waffle, but that was fine because the syrup was the same way. I felt the owners wanted to discourage their guests on eating their breakfast. They did not have many choices on food, toast, muffin, cereal or a partial waffle. They also discouraged me to return to this hotel again, there are others in the area that I stay at and had great reviews, so I'll go back to the others.