Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The price, location, décor and cleanliness.
Cons: Better pillows!!
Location: We only stayed here because we were leaving next morning for a cruise. Hotel was really close to highway. saved us $100 vs staying in Galveston.
The rooms were very clean and spacious. All décor was updated. Great hotel for the money! Close to highway but not loud. Only complaint was the pillows were thinnest I have ever seen. I suggest bring your own pillow. Other then that it was great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted May 11, 2015
Room was clean. However, pillows were terribly uncomfortable. I must have been up at least 5 times adjusting the air conditioning. Either freezing or hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Very clean, very helpful staff, good breakfast ,well light parking lot
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Hotel needs to work on what Free Breakfast is!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good
The hotel does not provide a Free Breakfast worth white. Coffee machine broke. Waffle machine works half the time. Bread is a loaf that everyone outs their hands in, not sanitary. Milk is 1/2 gallon of 2%, that is passed around and shared. The printer is disconnected, and will not be reconnected, so you can't print out boarding passes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Handicapped accessible

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I booked a room online, when I arrived the clerk changed my room to a room closer to the exits for handicapped accessible. Very nice and accompanying to my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 30, 2015
They have redone this motel and it is very nice the staff is wonderful We will stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

It's clean. Can't say much else for it.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Customer service would be a good start. And how about a fruit or two and something with fiber in it for breakfast choices.
I don't expect much for budget motels, but the "continental breakfast" here hit a new low, unless you like bland and diabetes-inducing fare. The staff was polite but made me feel like anything beyond handing me the room keycards was asking for too much. And the "business center" is a total joke. I'm just thankful it was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo, OK

Super 8 - League City

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Easy to find. Within short walking distance to Cracker Barrel. Check in was easy and clerk was pleasant. Dryer was almost worthless. Room was clean. Pool area was clean. Beds were terrible. They were hard. Air conditioner barely kept room comfortable. Very noisy. Sounded like furniture was being built in room above ours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by geraldfrom Fort Worth

Might want to find another place for breakfast

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Hotel was fine, however, breakfast was very lacking