Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

Für eine Nacht OK

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Zwischen Downtown und IAH, direkt am Highway
Für eine Nacht OK, Frühstück ein bisschen dürftig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessafrom Houston

Stay in Houston

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will Stay again as it is close to downtown & stadiums
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL

Lakewood Church Event

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Overall cleanliness and comfort for the money.
Cons: Service PTAC HVAC units often, truck drivers parked their rigs too close to the parking lot designated for 2 axles cars making the parking lot one way
Location: Off Hwy 601 and quiet outside Downtown area. Whataburger next door is one of the few open fast food places where you can eat in late at night.
I'm a different destinations frequent traveler and this place was above, and beyond my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vaca

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get what you pay for Good location right off high way Gas stations and food right there Easy on and off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

suited perfectly

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here enroute to Dallas.was nice and clean.location wise wasn't great but suited us as we were driving.we landed late evening and found it difficult to get somewhere to eat/takeaway.breakfast in morning finished early,before 0930,which I found strange.we should have been able to at least help ourselves to coffee.Overall,I'd still stay here again as as I said it suited us for travelling reasons and was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobo Garzafrom Monterrey

Súper contento

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cumplieron exactamente lo que reserve 3 meses atrás, habitación limpia, toallas limpias, libre de olor, aún que está al lado del freeway es tranquilo y no tuve ningún problema, justamente en la esquina tomaba el bus que me llevaba al centro en 15min, check-in y check-out súper rápido; el único pero es que la alberca esta enfrente del lobby y al lado se estacionan los tráileres, para quienes van en pareja o familia puede ser incómodo, fuera de eso estoy contento y me volvería a hospedar aquí.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, inexpensive room in relatively quiet area

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel met expectations. The room was clean, the area was quiet (the parking lots surrounding the hotel are used as a rest-area by truckers so there is some noise from the trucks but this was not very significant in my opinion). I checked out the breakfast one morning out of curiosity and it was not very good (but I did not expected it to be). If you expect a 4 or 5 star hotel experience you will be disappointing, but if you just need a simple, relatively inexpensive room in safe and relatively quiet area, then this hotel should meet expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul J. Blakelyfrom Forney, TX

Super 8 I10 & I610 Houston

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and bathroom was well stocked. The shower was hot, the bed was comfortable and the TV had movies and sports. The only negative was the soda machine did not accept coins, only bills. Please know that I am kidding about this being a negative. It was a great stay for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com