Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Lakewood Church Event

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Overall cleanliness and comfort for the money.
Cons: Service PTAC HVAC units often, truck drivers parked their rigs too close to the parking lot designated for 2 axles cars making the parking lot one way
Location: Off Hwy 601 and quiet outside Downtown area. Whataburger next door is one of the few open fast food places where you can eat in late at night.
I'm a different destinations frequent traveler and this place was above, and beyond my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Missouri

Convenient location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, nice breakfast, clean room.
Location: There is shopping, fast food, convenient store/gas and restaurants close by. There is a Whataburger across the street.
I was shown respect by staff. I was there for a week and my room was cleaned daily. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Max from Dallas

Good restover

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is favored by truckers and there is a reason for it. Good location, quiet facility and fairly clean rooms for a decent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Louisiana

Thanks!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
When it comes to hotels this one aims to please. They bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Tx

Not too too bad....

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only other complaint was that we were two adults & two children and only got two towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from 1-10

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friends and I stayed here while planning to attend a show at the Toyota Center. Convenient and cheap!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Dallas,TX

omg the beds were HORRIBLE!

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was decent.....juice, waffles, cereal, toast. The beds were HORRIBLE! It has been 4 days since I have slept in my beck and I still have a back and neck ache. I will NEVER stay here again.