Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Stayed at the hotel for one night. Everything was neat and clean and the front desk people were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with the service at our motel. It is always very rewarding to receive positive feedback from our guests. We hope to keep providing you with our very best. Thank you. Super8 1217 Federal Rd Houston, Tx 77015
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was average. We woke up in the middle of the night to the sound of a train
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

place to rest

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not what thought.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very quiet

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, and it seems to be on the outskirts of Houston area. It is not the best location, but for the price it seemed fair. I arrived at 11:00 and they let me check in and had the room ready.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has a indoor pool that was freezing, hot tub was cold also . Manager said oh well ?!?!?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Roger from Mcallen tx

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything I mentioned.
Location: Easy access to I 10.
Terrible odor when you entered the lobby. Smelled like spicy cooked food. When I turned on the ac it blew out a lot of dust particles. Never turned it on again. I opened the window for fresh air and the screen was torn. The vent in the bathroom was clogged with dust. The toilet seat was completely broken from its hinges. Dust all around the baseboard and behind the TV. No females staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garry from Austin, Tx.

Overnight Stay...

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff greeted me at the desk, took my information. My room was clean, no frills, great size TV, firm bed , and an inside pool. My friends called the area the "Industrial District". Not the most scenic but what do you expect from the "Industrial District". I loved the staff! They were very concerned about my needs and smiled, genuinely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and well maintained

Posted Jan 24, 2014
For a motel in this price range it met or exceeded my expectations.