Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 26, 2015
My motorcycle was in the shop a San Jacinto Harley Davidson, so it was very convienent to be able to walk over and check on the progress. Wal- Mart was less than a mile away. Nice hotel, room smells a little stale At first, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Musky room, old carpet

Posted May 15, 2015
The room smelled musky, carpet appeared old. Staff polite, but not knowledgeable about admit process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Shelter from the storm.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very comfortable and clean accommodations. All basic necessities taken care of and a little extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernabe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good price for hotel. No negativity on room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Upset customer

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for a one night stay. It was easy access to where we needed to be. The down fall was someone started slamming the door at 5:30 in the morning. I could understand it happening once but it happened 5 times. That was very disappointing especially when you want to sleep in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vince from San Antonio

Mediocre at best

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room 216 smelled..luckily i had some carpet fresh in my car..I bombed it with that and it was much better. Could have a nicer breakfast for price. Ive found better weekend rates at much nicer hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Texas

Business trip

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Had a hard time getting the key to work but management was very helpful. Overall it was an ok stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Sink wouldn't even drain, had a gross buildup when you turned on the water or tried to pour out the coffee. Had to brush my teeth in the shower.