Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bad experience.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Stopped in on business. Wasn't told until after card was swiped that there was no wifi. Room was filthy, and service was even worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Price was lowest arund
Cons: Signage for turn into hotel would help
Location: Lots of restaurants, clubs nearby
Basic accommodations for a shower, and bed. Easy to miss the turn into the hotel, as I missed it and had to circle around quite a distance to get back..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and cheap

Posted Jul 23, 2014
It's in a very good spot. Ok breakfast rooms are good for the price. Overall if you need a good place for a couple of night for $50 aday then this is the spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the basics

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Location: Behind a local pub, walking distance. Plenty of food in area. Easy access to 45 N or S.
If your looking for a Hotel with nothing special and really cheap, this is the place for you. If you're not picky and want to save some money, I recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Emory, Texas

Wasn't as nice as pictures on web site

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
After I booked the room I went off the Hotels.com site and read the reviews on on other sites. I couldn't cancel, non refundable. Many posting about bedbugs, so when we checked in, I made sure none were found, I looked everywhere for the least little sign. The carpets are stained, the bathroom door was nasty and stained, never wiped down. You could hardly close the bathroom door because it was so small, no room at all. The pool was nice but couldn't try it out because it was not clean, very nasty. The room had issues, the air didn't work that well, but I was there just for one night. I would not stay at this Motel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tara from Houston

clean room

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is run down but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com