Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get What You Pay For

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: It was about a 10 minute drive to The Scrap Yard baseball complex which was nice.
The hotel is old. The furniture is old, the lines are old, it smells old. The shower head had build up all over it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Cons: keep the noise down late night
the bed was very comfy.the room was clean and smelled good.the only problem we had was noise late at night
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

SMELL LIKE MOLD, FLOORS FELT LIKE YOU WOULD FALL T

Posted Feb 22, 2015
PTAC NOT WORKING MOLDY SMELLING FLOORS SOFT LIKE YOU WOULD FALL THRU NO POWER (120 VOLT) AT DESK LOCATION SHORT ON TOWELS AND WASH CLOTHES SECURITY LOOKED SLIM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alain-claudefrom le Cap d'Agde

très bon motel mais sur trois niveaux

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil un peu plus sympa que la moyenne, ceci dit bien que le rez de chaussée ne soit qu'à moitié occupé, malgré ma demande, je me retrouve au 1er étage; relativisons j’ai évité le second. Chambre agréable, vaste malheureusement avec un manque volontaire et évident de prises électriques. Le quartier est riche de toutes sortes de magasins et un plan peut vous être remis. Le wifi est excellent tout comme le petit déjeuner. L'aéroport s'atteint sans traverser la ville, donc rapidement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachelfrom LA

Great staff! Great location!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Easy check in/check out experience. Location was great! Pub next door was quite convenient and had good food at great prices. The building was old, but in decent condition, and clean. We were in town just for the night and this place met all our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablofrom Spring

progressive

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than the last two nights, were moved to a better room. A real upgraded room, except the drain in the shower tub was clogged with hair and it wouldn't drain properly. Room 324 way better than 226, a 29th century TV.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablofrom Spring

Needs lots of improvement.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately was put in a room with an old TV, missing Iron and rusted shower tub. When I had thought I booked an upgraded room, for future reference this means that it will have a Microwave and Fridge. Manager couldn't call me on a message I left him for the simple reason that housekeeping left our room door wide open on the 12th after cleaning and what seems very strange is that a man does housekeeping which I'm not very happy about. Who want all he did in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable for the price!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I've stayed at many places for the same price and this was the certainly nicest!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RODGERfrom Chicago

hotel needs overall

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room way below standard. Bed worn out. Furnished poorly