Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for a night or two

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement
Location: several restaurant around
The room is clean and the price is reasonable. DO NOT leave your valuable things in room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stafford

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We went for Supercross which was at reliant. ENded up being about a 15-20 minute drive over. Not bad at all and we were literally right around the corner from a Waffle House so our trip ended up pretty good. Room was clean and the clerk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anke from fayetteville NC

Nicer than expected

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The room was very clean and surprisingly quiet. Breakfast area also very clean & neat, would recommend to anybody looking for a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Texas

Upper level of classification.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness, quiet.
Cons: Update microwave.
Location: Not too close to freeway. Enough eating places near.
Great value. Everything as expected. Quiet. Clean. Hard to understand speaking by managers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff, extra comfortable pillows! Close to Houston but not in the middle of all the traffic and chaos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Alabama

good location

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. We were an hour and a half early for checking, but the kind gentleman checked on our room and check us in. My girlfriend and I was impressed on how spacious the room was and the cleanliness. We stayed 3 nights and had no problem. The place was quiet. We are not breakfast eater, but the breakfast food wasn't too bad. We just had coffee, but, there were cereals, fruits, and you can make your own waffles. It's not a 4 star hotel, but for the price it was great. We will stay there again if the chance arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AL from Comfort, tx

Will stay here again!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. Great room rate. Great Staff. Will stay here everytime I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Xq from México

Good hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's clean, comfortable and relatively cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherryl King from Stafford, Tx

Would stay again

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room has been remodeled and very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't always believe what you read

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had read reviews about the hotel and expected the worst, but was pleasantly surprised.. It was clean, and in a good location .. The staff was really friendly and helpful..