Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Got there at 12:45AM and was greeted by a nice man in the office who buzzed me in. He gave me some advice on how to get a pizza delivered so late and where to go. I had a overall nice experience. The rooms were clean, AC worked like charm, and the bed was pretty comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The location was okay. Somewhat isolated but easy to find locate stores and restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast could have more variety other than waffles and cereals.
The hotel room was very roomy and clean. The pool was a bite small but we were the two in the pool. Breakfast needed more variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good deal for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite and confortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stafford

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was a comfortable 3 star hotel. It needs a little TLC but overall was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JC from Fort Worth

A great place to stay

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Compared to the higher priced brand name hotels, this Super 8 measured up in almost every case. The room was very comfortable. Internet service was great. Bed was comfy. All the accommodations were as if I spent twice as much. The complimentary breakfast was a little lacking, but the overall experience was very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for a night or two

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement
Location: several restaurant around
The room is clean and the price is reasonable. DO NOT leave your valuable things in room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noe Garza from sttaford tx

great stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginnie C from Brandon, MS

5 day business trip

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to be in Houston for 5 days for class. The hotel was clean and I felt safe there. I would stay here again.