Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, acceptable for the night

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Relatively decent two star type motel. Inexpensive. A little rough around the edges. Not really nice for vacations, but OK to stay for the evening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sfcaponte from Bayamon PR

false advertisement

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are outdated smell bad, the website offers full hot breakfast it was half way continental. Not kids friendly, i had a sour experience were my 10 yr old son was confronted by a staff member and accused of jumping in the beds and being loud. My son was never alone in the room. I was extremely disgusted with that situation. I should of been notified or confronted not my child. Numerous people were drinking in the halways late at nite and being loud nothing was done i will never stay in another super 8 and will never recommed the place to anyone. My stay there was a nightmare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pat from florida

good

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean the service was good and fresh towels every day. Breakfast was good but not hot. Enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Haile from San Antonio

exactly what I was looking for.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the dollar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean and very courteous front desk clerk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
I had a pleasant stay. There wasn't anything especially great. There wasn't anything especially ungreat. Normal average run of the mill weekend hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stacy from nederland

GREAT

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, the room was very clean, I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Willowbrook

Close to Sam Houston Race Park

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good. Close to where we wanted to go. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Much Rest

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was VERY friendly and the rooms were extremely clean, so I felt comfortable staying there for the 2 nights that I did. However, the beds are rock hard and they need to invest in comforters, not just thin blankets. With a few minor upgrades and changes, I would stay again.