Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Everthing was wonderful. Even my experience with other guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshua Morgan from San Francisco, CA

Nice rooms, perfect for a business traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, but found the room very comfortable and the service very nice. I did like the ability to text the valet to bring up the car. We were a bit disappointed there weren't more recreational amenities available. No pool or spa, etc... but a lovely spot for a business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a sketchy part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything - especially the room comfort and cleanness.
Cons: Nothing - everything was great.
Location: Restaurants, Stadium, etc.
Staying at the Westin Hotel has never disappoint us one bit. Service, staff, room comfort/cleaniness, and condition as a whole were fantastic. Staff were extremely helpful - they've gone above and beyond our needs. We definitely miss staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WCall

Perfect for Comicpalooza

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel that's 1.5 blocks away from the convention center and about 5 blocks from many great restaurants and bars! PERFECT
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonathan from Dallas

All of that and a bag of chips

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was awesome! Happy with everything except the charge for wi-fi!!! I really liked the shuttle that takes you anywhere downtown. Most of the personnel was efficient, friendly, and professional. They were more than helpful. I plan to return in 2-3 weeks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Dallas

impressive views

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the design of the room. It had a wonderful skyline window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micaela from Austin, Tx

Great Stay!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay here-from the great front desk staff, to the comfortable bed and tasty room service I will definitely be back! The location was great, plenty of parking and attractions within walking distance. We stayed in a corner room with windows all around the room-it was a larger hotel room than you usually see with all the amenities plus a few extra touches, ie a sewing kit, polishing cloth etc. I was also surprised by the price of the room service, much less expensive than anticipated! The room was very clean and they provided plenty of towels. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from Georgia

Not really worth the per night rate

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Westin were extremely nice and courteous. That being said, at more than $300 per night, the price should include free in-room wifi and breakfast. There is free wifi in the common area but the in room surcharge was $9.95. Breakfast was an additional $17 plus. The most annoying thing however was the shuttle and there is only 1 so often times you found yourself waiting for some time and there are quite a few places in the downtown area that they can't travel to since they have only the 1 shuttle. At that price point, you'd expect more and other hotels in the area at a similar price point (and lower) do offer more.