Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a wonderful view

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This is a great hotel that's close to the mall and city centre, so you can shop til you drop. Our view from the room was great. We walked to churrascos for dinner and the hotel bar was very cool. The only downside was that the rooftop pool was small and you don't get much sun. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very nice hotel, staff is friendly and helpful. Room is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paw- B from Louisiana

Nice Place

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very nice the only thing that could be improved on is the beds, the mattress seemed like they have never been changed it had no support. The cross walk over the street to the mall next door was very nice you never have to go outside in the heat or drive you car, I will stay hear again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hank from Houston

Hotel was close to the areas where I had meetings.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: location and overall amenities.
Cons: lobbies, common areas.
Location: Well located.
Hotel is right off I-10 and very convenient. Very near good shopping and many offices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MG from Houston

Westin Lives up to it it's quality again!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! with everything around you to go out and do! Food, Shopping, Entertainment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on the West side of Houston!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Location and access to the Memorial City Mall.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy walking distance to Perry's Steakhouse, watched a hockey game at the mall ice rink, enjoyed Starbucks coffee.
Arrived after a long drive but was relaxed and smiling within 5 minutes of arrival due to the exceptional service from the gentlemen at valet parking to concierge and luggage assistance. Signed up for rewards program and will stay there for all future visits to Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from San Antonio

Great Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious, clean, the matress very comfortable. The staff was friendly Fantastic location. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marguerite Edwards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben from Tyler

wife attended writers' conference in hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great except pool is narrow and another hotel guest was swimming laps, so I did not get in. Also, two plus-size guests were in the small hot tub. I did not join them. Otherwise, I loved the open swimming deck.