Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I forgot a couple of articles of clothing in my room. At over $200 per night, thought claiming lost items from their lost a found would be a breeze--I was very wrong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Navida 2014

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Crei que era de lujo pero queda de 4 estrellas a precio de 5 no regreso
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Colleen, Hotel Management
6 De Enero de 2015 Hemos recibido su comentario, y lo sentimos al leer que no está satisfecho con la tarifa que se le cobro. The Woodlands es un lugar único y hermosa localidad, con más negocios y hoteles que se están construyendo cada día para acomodar el número de visitantes que recibimos. Es único en el sentido de que nuestros huéspedes pueden disfrutar de ilimitadas tiendas, restaurantes y lugares de entretenimiento, incluyendo uno de los mejores 10 teatros al aire libre en los Estados Unidos justo en la puerta de al lado. Nuestras tarifas son realmente comparables a nuestras instalaciones, nuestra ubicación y el servicio completo que ofrecemos. Le damos las gracias por compartir sus comentarios y se los enviaremos a nuestras oficinas corporativas. Valoramos enormemente su patrocinio y Esperamos que usted nos dé otra oportunidad en el futuro para servirle, cuando usted está en The Woodlands. Atentamente Colleen Trager Hotel Ejecutivo Administrativo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon City, OR

Beautiful hotel and location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Everything about this hotel was perfect. Beautiful room, beautiful view and great staff. I loved that it was within walking distance of great dinning, nightlife, 2 shopping malls and a movie theaters. Everything was gorgeous. The only downfall was that it's really expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to events

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Great ambiance and again great location for taking in local venue.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Great shopping malls and restaurants in walking distance.
Location was great! In walking distance to events. Restaurant and mall area great. Enjoyed the breakfast and bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by c rfrom pflugerville

Exceptional rooms a little pricey

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
super nice a little pricey and had to pay to self park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chadfrom Groves tx

Perfect for concerts

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walking distance to many bars and restaurants and the sky bridge to the concert venue was awesome. Personally I will never go to a concert again unless I can stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Concert time!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a concert in the woodland out door venue. It's right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com