Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel near restaurants and mall

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Awesome location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Perfect location- you can walk to pubs and the Pavilion. Only issue was that there was no hair dryer in the room- we are spending almost $300 a night and they don't have that? Also I made a reservation 4 months in advance and they told me they didn't have a King available...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
This is a beautiful hotel at a great location. It's upscale, extremely clean, and it is in a great location. This is the third time I have stayed here and I am never disappointed. This is one of my favorite hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel connected to Cynthia Woods Pavilion

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: It is a perfect hotel for a "stay-cation"
Location: I was going to walk to the woodlands mall but it was so hot out. Wish there was a sky bridge to the mall...that would've been perfect.
Greeted by a very nice and professional lady then brought to check in which was fast and made sure I added my Marriott rewards number into the system. The walkway to the Pavilion was nice, convenient, and clean. The room temperature was perfect and I liked how the room was arranged. Overall I had a great stay, but I know I will if it's with Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from League City

wonderful weekend concert

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: location right next to the Cynthia Woods Pavillion
Cons: pricing could be somewhat better
Location: Waterway shopping is very accessible and lots of beautiful scenery.
Awesome concert at the Pavillion next door and our room was perfect. Somewhat expensive for just one night, but very nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Perfect location for all things woodlands

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location for walking to pavilion and dining and bars. Easy easy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Houston

The Woodlands Marriott Waterfront

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is convenient to Cynthia Woods Pavilion so that is why we chose the hotel. Lounge is decent with a nicely shaded outdoor area along the waterfront. Hotel is vastly over priced though. Our room was clean and comfortable. Couldn't believe after spending $300/night that we had to pay for coffee in the A.M. at the lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rashed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Tx

Great Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very curtious. The hotel was beautiful. Will recommend the hotel to others and more than likely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com