Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon City, OR

Beautiful hotel and location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Everything about this hotel was perfect. Beautiful room, beautiful view and great staff. I loved that it was within walking distance of great dinning, nightlife, 2 shopping malls and a movie theaters. Everything was gorgeous. The only downfall was that it's really expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to events

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Great ambiance and again great location for taking in local venue.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Great shopping malls and restaurants in walking distance.
Location was great! In walking distance to events. Restaurant and mall area great. Enjoyed the breakfast and bar area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

Great location but hassell

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great location, nice place, not worth the hassle of the holds on your card. Over 1200 in hold charges for a 300 dollar room and stays on after you check out for about 3 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, over priced

Posted Oct 6, 2014
found cockroaches in my room... I was highly dissatisfied with my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Krisfrom Austin

Great Location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, we did book a King and were given two doubles... they claimed to be out of Kings. My only complaint is when i checked in they didn't mention that, we didn't go up to the room until 11pm and noticed the two doubles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnnyfrom Harlingen

Awesome experience

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend the Woodlands Waterway Marriott whether for business or for pleasure. the sky walk to the pavilion was a must on that rainy day. The service was excellent. The locating was perfect. Anybody that complains about the price needs to stay at motel 6 down the road. Will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Location: It was within walking distance of Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - it was perfect!
It was great! Great location with a great view of the waterway
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com