Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from League City

wonderful weekend concert

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: location right next to the Cynthia Woods Pavillion
Cons: pricing could be somewhat better
Location: Waterway shopping is very accessible and lots of beautiful scenery.
Awesome concert at the Pavillion next door and our room was perfect. Somewhat expensive for just one night, but very nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Perfect location for all things woodlands

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location for walking to pavilion and dining and bars. Easy easy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Houston

The Woodlands Marriott Waterfront

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is convenient to Cynthia Woods Pavilion so that is why we chose the hotel. Lounge is decent with a nicely shaded outdoor area along the waterfront. Hotel is vastly over priced though. Our room was clean and comfortable. Couldn't believe after spending $300/night that we had to pay for coffee in the A.M. at the lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Awsome

Posted May 14, 2014
Overall a great experience. Top notch staff and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Woodlands

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Cons: Charges for listening to country music for 2 hrs, wow Charges $ 10 a day for WiFi, wow Disappointing as Marriott seems desperate.
Location: Lots to do for shopping. Wonderful location Restaurant was fabulous for breakfast
Staff was friendly. Just expected more for $250 a night. Will stay at Hyatt next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P. White from Texas

Should haven't gotten more for the money

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The valet and registration service was good. The room was overpriced for what we got. No safe in the room. No cotton balls or q tips. Just an ordinary room with a high price. No direct number to reach the hotel. Their 800 number reservation person as not knowledgeable. Had to go through Hotels.com to get good service on reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Houston, Texas

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had requested a king size bed when we made reservations well in advance. Upon arrival, which was pretty early, was told they did not have one for us. This has been the second time that has happened at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Palex from The Woodlands

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from houston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com