Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel close to Space Center

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient location if you plan to visit Space Center. Good accommodation.
Cons: It's a bit pricey for the location.
Location: Good if you plan to visit the Space Center.
I just slept over. The room is big and it has a decent kitchen too. Big desk, sofa and a nice bed. Good TV channels. Breakfast was all right. Staff is kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lisa from houston

wonderful weekend

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a wonderful weekend with family
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Valaina Roberts from Houston

room

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The AC in our did not work well. You could hear your neighbor walking above your room at 2:00 a.m. Kade was Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betty from Loo-Hoo

Easy/convienent

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was short and sweet. No problems. Breakfast was good for such as small area. Only complaint would be the sprinklers right outside the office. They were on when we checked in, and they were on again when we went to breakfast. Both times out pant legs and feet got wet. Surely, there are better times to run the sprinklers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jessica from houston

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel allowed guests who smoked. The entire first floor reeked of cigarette smoke. Also, there was an incident with screaming, cussing, breaking glass that involved the police. I was told the residents involved lived there and would not be kicked out. (I think these were the same people who smoked.) This was unacceptable and for this reason we would not stay there again, nor do we recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by travel guy from tyler,tx

Good service saved the day..

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was normal.. nice tv's throughout the deluxe rooms.. convenient kitchen...a few mistakes by the staff but it was handled well...would recommend!!