Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottiestoo from houston, TX

very nice stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
room nice, spacious. office staff very helpful and friendly. quiet and accomodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SWIMMING POOL NOT USABLE

Posted Oct 2, 2013
SWIMMING POOL IS NOT USABLE. IT IS OUTDOOR NEAR CAR PARKING AND RIGHT IN THE FRONT O HOTEL ENTRY. THE ENTRY DOOR IS ON THE BACK AND NOT GOOD.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Please accept my apology that you did not enjoy our pool. Our guests do have access to the pool next door if they prefer an indoor pool. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to change your mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Angelica C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
These were a few time housekeeping skipped cleaning of our rooms altogether or did it partially. The breakfast area ran out of milk or some cereals for a few days. There is a treadmill and a cross trainer in a compact gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C from Utah

Better inside than it looks on the outside

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's hard to find: from the frontage road, pull in at the Fairfield by Marriott. This place is out back. It looks really dumpy and unsafe from the outside, but the inside was decent and we had nothing stolen during our stay. I would consider staying there again. The staff were all very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshua from Fort Saskatchewan AB Canada

Hotel was OK

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel very good although I would say it was about ten percent over priced. The staff were nice and helpful. The front desk staff allowed us to check in hours before our check in time as our flight arrived very early in the morning. Also, the staff in the breakfast dinning/kitchen was very polite and helpful. The location was good for us.It is close to Katy where most of my friends live and It is about 15 mins drive to Katy Mills we shopped. The rooms were very comfortable. We found the hallways a little dim (little lighting). Parking was available and convenient. The breakfast was just average but that is typical. In all it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Houston/Katy hotel

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, free and a few hot choices to choose from.
Cons: bed
Hotel was ok, but beds were not comfortable for me. My husband slept great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1 block from several great restaurants.

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Long stay amenities on Katy Freeway Houston

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner and thermostat never did work right. Fortunately it was not hot or cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hotel in Energy Corridor... Choose wisely

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I based my decision to stay here because I read other reviews but I should have done more research.The room itself was not bad but it was an extended stay hotel. It had a funny smell in the hallway. The toilet area was not clean. The room was "super" stuffy and they were working on the ventilation system so the air condition was broken (mechanically). If you are looking for something convenient as in location, this is a good place. But if you are looking for convenience & comfort. Pick something that is not an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2011 on Hotels.com