Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi TX

Will Stay Again

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: It had everything we needed.
Cons: Wish it was a little easier to find.
Location: I was only there for 1 night and that was to attend a birthday celebration in Cypress.
I had the 2 bedroom suite and was there for a birthday celebration. My room was like a small apartment and was very clean and had everything I needed. The staff was great. My only complaint was the waffle machine was broken and the day I left was my birthday and I wanted waffles for my birthday! Other than that, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K. G.from Laredo, TX

Above & Beyond

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so pleased with the two bedroom suite. Above & beyond what we expected. The kitchen was complete with all the appliances and conveniences of home. The bedrooms were roomy and the beds comfortable. The complimentary breakfast offered a variety of choices, above & beyond what most hotels offer. We would most definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. Would recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Swim Momfrom Sugar Land, Texas

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay for a 3 day swim meet. This hotel had a nice little kitchen area making it easy for us to keep all of our swim food needs (water, Gatorade, fruits, etc...) cold and ready. The room was fresh and comfortable. The hotel staff were very helpful in addressing our questions and always asked us how we were enjoying our stay. There was a washer/dryer room across the hall from our room so I was hesitant at first thinking we'd hear a lot of noise and activity from that area, but we had no issues with noise. We were only able to experience the hotel breakfast 1 day since we had to leave earlier than when the breakfast area opened up on the other 2 days. The day that we did do breakfast it was nice, there were eggs and French toast, as well as yogurt and some pastries. There was a good variety of choices to get one started in the morning.. We had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Location: great location. Plenty of restaurants, grocery stores and shopping nearby.
The hotel is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever been in. I am a clean freak and I could not find a speck of dust or dirt anywhere. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The bed was comfortable. The d├ęcor and furniture was a bit dated. The linens looked new. But all I ask of a hotel is cleanliness, comfort and professional staff. I received all of those with flying colors. I was a single traveler and I really appreciated that they placed me in the building away from the pool. It seemed like they had families with young children in the building with the pool, and people without children in the building away from the pool. My building was nice and quiet. And, the families seemed to be having a lot of fun in the pool area. It appeared to be a win win for all. Only slight negative is that they allow pets. I love dogs. But, at times, I could hear them barking during the day. I did not hear any barking after bedtime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great choice for a quick nights sleep....

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Price...location
Cons: More light in bathroom
Needed a place to sleep in between social engagements.....perfect choice....staff was extremely gracious....needs a more definitive sign on Louetta....confusing with the front hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick Wallisfrom Helotes, Texas

Grandsons Grtaduation

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very convenient, staff was very courteous and we will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derekfrom Mississauga, Ont.

Delivered as Expected

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit expensive but a nice clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by esimmsfrom round rock, texas

Just right

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very inviting, smelled fresh and very clean. Awesome!! I will indefinitely return when on another business trip.