Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything very satisfactory. Staff polite and efficient. Room very clean and comfortable. Only (small) negative was paper products in bathroom needed restocking. Overall a great stay and we will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meridian, Ms

Nice hotel. Perfect for a family gathering

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel allowed us to host a Christmas dinner right in the hotel room. It offered everything we needed for this celebration. This was the only hotel that had all that we needed to do this and I am so happy with the end result.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Texas

Superb in Northwest Houston

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb value and comfort for the price! Exceeds any other type of room we have stayed in, and I travel a great deal around the world. The small price to upgrade from 1 bed to 2 bedrooms and a full suite was worth it. My wife loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tobyfrom texas

good one night stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place to stay , little hard to find as it is hidden behind the Marriott. they had a great breakfast in the morning and the room was very nice , although no sheets on the sleeper sofa for our child , we could have called the desk however it wasn't that big of a deal we survived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paulfrom El Centro ~CA

Thanksgiving in Tomball

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to shopping, close to main roads. Staff was very helpful.Checked out early on last morning (1:30 am) due to AC not working in room had to wake up the front desk clerk & did not get a printed receipt. But over all not a bad stay ☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDEfrom McAllen

Will Return.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel very clean safe area. A little hard to find in the dark. It's behind another hotel. Easy in out to Hwy. Plenty of room in breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi TX

Will Stay Again

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: It had everything we needed.
Cons: Wish it was a little easier to find.
Location: I was only there for 1 night and that was to attend a birthday celebration in Cypress.
I had the 2 bedroom suite and was there for a birthday celebration. My room was like a small apartment and was very clean and had everything I needed. The staff was great. My only complaint was the waffle machine was broken and the day I left was my birthday and I wanted waffles for my birthday! Other than that, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RONALDfrom South Padre Island, TX

Recommended

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable. Clean. Safe. Convenient to grocery store. Friendly & professional staff. Fair pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARTEMIOfrom Chicago

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a weekend while we were visting family. The hotel was very clean and offered a small gym ( which was a plus), breakfast and outdoor pool. The rooms were very roomy. My only dislike was the size of the bathroom. It was a bit on the small side. Also, they had the full body mirror inside if the bathroom behind the door. I would have preferred it somewhere in the common area as I have noticed in other hotels. Besides that I really enjoyed my stay and would stay again. One more plus the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgarfrom Alexandria, Louisiana

Muy bueno!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente!