Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wayne from lacrosse

nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Nice neighborhood. Close to good resteraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything very satisfactory. Staff polite and efficient. Room very clean and comfortable. Only (small) negative was paper products in bathroom needed restocking. Overall a great stay and we will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Maracaibo

Houston familiar

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, servicio impecable, atención personalizada, ubicación estratégica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Ms

Nice hotel. Perfect for a family gathering

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel allowed us to host a Christmas dinner right in the hotel room. It offered everything we needed for this celebration. This was the only hotel that had all that we needed to do this and I am so happy with the end result.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Texas

Superb in Northwest Houston

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Superb value and comfort for the price! Exceeds any other type of room we have stayed in, and I travel a great deal around the world. The small price to upgrade from 1 bed to 2 bedrooms and a full suite was worth it. My wife loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by toby from texas

good one night stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
nice place to stay , little hard to find as it is hidden behind the Marriott. they had a great breakfast in the morning and the room was very nice , although no sheets on the sleeper sofa for our child , we could have called the desk however it wasn't that big of a deal we survived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from El Centro ~CA

Thanksgiving in Tomball

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient to shopping, close to main roads. Staff was very helpful.Checked out early on last morning (1:30 am) due to AC not working in room had to wake up the front desk clerk & did not get a printed receipt. But over all not a bad stay ☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDE from McAllen

Will Return.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Hotel very clean safe area. A little hard to find in the dark. It's behind another hotel. Easy in out to Hwy. Plenty of room in breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi TX

Will Stay Again

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: It had everything we needed.
Cons: Wish it was a little easier to find.
Location: I was only there for 1 night and that was to attend a birthday celebration in Cypress.
I had the 2 bedroom suite and was there for a birthday celebration. My room was like a small apartment and was very clean and had everything I needed. The staff was great. My only complaint was the waffle machine was broken and the day I left was my birthday and I wanted waffles for my birthday! Other than that, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RONALD from South Padre Island, TX

Recommended

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable. Clean. Safe. Convenient to grocery store. Friendly & professional staff. Fair pricing.