Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Room was musty, pillows smelt terrible, not sure when last those sheets were used/washed. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from missouri

horrible

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It looks nice on the website. When we go there the customer service was horrible. The room was dirty and one of the beds were broken. The towels had red stains on them. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Pokemon from United States

Old and neglected room

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The price but you get what you paid for.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Ugly looking.
The room is old and neglected. The bathroom is similar condition to gas station restroom. The free breakfast consist of small sweet roll, cereal, milk and tasteless orange juice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
the rooms smell like smoke and say no smoking, pupic hairs on bed, showers and wall filthy with dirty you can see, corners dirty with filth, not all light fixtures work, no bibles in room, paper nor pens. overall in very bad shape. I didn't see not one housekeeping person in my whole stay which explains how they dont care for the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So good and comfortable!

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Everything is ok!
Location: Near to the Air Port!
My purpose is fulfilled to my expectation!Very good customer service!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent from CA

Avoid at all cost

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owner/staff doesn't speak enough English to give you directions from the airport to the hotel. I was told by him it is 20 miles away, GPS showed 12 and webpge mentioned 2.7 - enough said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No complaints, expensively.

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A perfectly adequate hotel with a no-frills breakfast thrown in. Trouble is, that's available in a lot of places for half the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Vince from France

Nice hotel next to the airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
I needed a place to sleep for one night in Houston, during a layover. Nice motel, but not than close from the airport. However the hotel staff has been very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by phil from uk

Reasonably priced hotel not far fromIAH

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Price and proximity to airport
Location: Did not stay in the area too long but there were few eating places nearby.
Venetian suites was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The reception staff were welcoming and helpful