Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by npborland from Tucson

This was a flea bag hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I did not leave was because it was non refundable. Unfortunately, I missed my connecting flight in Houston and was stuck in Houston for the night. I needed a room to relax and rest, what I got was a smelly, musty room in a questionable neighborhood. I could not wait to leave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth from Plano, TX

Comfort and Cleanliness. A Super Value.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. An older property but well kept and clean. Rooms and beds are comfortable. Would recommend. Great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Milwaukee

Airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
An affordable Gem. Good price and internet connection. No restaurant but dinner delivery is good or a short drive has many good restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annie from College station

Not too bad just to stay near the airport

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is good. The room is not clean, smell is bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Raleigh

definetly a 2 star hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typically you get what you pay for, however based on the location and proximity to the airport what would normally be a $60/night hotel cost well over $100 after taxes. Even though the the hotel looked like it had been renovated fairly recently... I still felt like I should have slept in my clothes and needed another shower after I left. Truthfully in a pinch it's probably a better choice then some of the other 2 stars around. Including the fact that I wasn't willing to fork over the $300 a night for the Holiday Inn and literally ever other 2.5 plus star hotel was fully booked I still felt a little dirty and taken advantage of... But hey at least the maid called on the phone and asked me if I was "stickin around or can I clean up?" It was 8:30 am and I was trying to get some work done. But no worries I just drove to a near by parking lot to finish what I was doing. Normally I don't leave comments but couldn't really resist on this one. Maybe I was just having a bad day!
2 out of 5
by Daryl from Dallas, Tx.

Pictures are miss leading.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pictures made the hotel look like it was a four star hotel when it was actually two star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room

Posted May 6, 2014
The room was non smoking, but it was obvious it wasn't always that way. There were cigarette burns throughout the hotel room in the bathroom and around the sink. Air conditioner was only able to keep the room semi cool. When I came to check in, the man at the front desk was rude when I arrived