Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Hotel quiet and clean. Staff friendly and willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

geat place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel and rooms was clean. The staff was great.
Cons: Next time I would get a king bed, because the queen seem small
My family and I was in Houston for the swac championship, I thought I booked the Wyndham--Medical location but I was very pleased with the location I was at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great staff!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Loved the Junior Suite on the Club level. Worked really well for my meeting. Loved everything about the hotel.
Cons: Air conditioner didn't work in one room of the Junior Suite. They sent engineer to fix it promptly.
Location: Located in Energy Corridor in Houston and close to Katy, TX. I was there on business.
The staff, from housekeeping to dietary to check in were some of the kindness, most accommodating I have met anywhere in the country. The hotel was newly renovated, clean and comfortable. It was quiet and the Jr. Suite was spacious and worked for my meeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel is in a good location. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Pool area was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and close to restaurant s

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Only complaint was room cleaning was only adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gulf Shores AL

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
The Wyndham Hotel was clean and efficient. I was out a lot, I drove to the property and found it easy to identify. I didn't use much of the facility. They had a Starbucks and a bar, maybe a restaurant, but it had limited hours. It's a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This was my 3rd visit. I love this Hotel the staff is GREAT!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thakn you for posting this very nice 5 Star Review from your recent visit! We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you on visit #4!! Happy Holidays! General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami,Fl

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice,clean,super clean,spacios....recomended. Super clean,very nice. The bathroom is big and clean,etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future! Happy Holidays! General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice Hotel, close to everywhere

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel, modern bathroom service, the only problem with our room was the lack of a refrigerator in the room. Our room was somewhat close to the elevators, so we could gear the noises during the night. but overall, very nice and clean hotel, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thnak you for posting this 5 Star Review from your recent stay! I aplogize that you did not get one of our feature rooms with the microwave and fridge as these can be requested at the time of reservation and even check in. We will make sure to take care of this request on your next visit! Happy Holidays! General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Hotel Stay was Great! Restaruant was overpriced and underwhelming, but with so many great choices nearby it doesn't matter anyway. Breakfast Bar is impressive though. I loved that the lobby has a starbucks in it. Really close to 10 easy access to Houston and west Texas. Hot Tub and Pool Inside are very Nice and my Room was extremely nice, the 15th floor had a decent view. Would definately stay there again on a return trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that your stay was great! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Happy Holidays! General Manager