Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
It was great we had a long trip when we arrived fhe recepsionist was nice kind and very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

GREAT HOTEL when traveling with Pets! :D

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, everything works great, looks very very nice like new.
Cons: Mattresses
Location: 12 miles from location of interest.
Everything was great! Only bad thing, the mattresses are kind of baggy or less than firm, those need to be changed soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Best customer service in the industry. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrofrom Houston

Zzz zzz

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quiet and I was able t sleep the whole night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We stayed at the Drury because we had an early flight out of Hobby the next morning. The staff was friendly, check in was quick, and the room and bed were comfortable. Breakfast provided an excellent variety of food. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greeted very courteously at check in. Hotel is in wonderful condition. Breakfast was great and again courteous staff with smiles there to help. Room was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, great , close to the airport. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sonjafrom San Antonio

Super friendly staff makes this hotel worth it all

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel in the last 2 months. The first 2 times I was in Houston because my mom was in the hospital and I had my dog with me because I couldn't kennel her yet. I was worried what the rooms would be like since they are a pet friendly hotel but they were very clean. The last time I stayed the dog was kenneled but my husband came with me (we were moving my mom's furniture) and he was impressed with the hotel as well. There's one small (very small) complaint I have and that is I wish they had a small run area for the dogs. They have a huge parking lot with some grass but I feel if they used a small portion of that parking lot to make a doggy park it would benefit both the dogs and the patrons. As for the rest...The staff is super friendly - front desk, cleaning staff, ALL of them. The first time I stayed I couldn't get the wifi in my room (I was at the very end of the hall) and the manager asked if I would like to move rooms. I didn't but it was very nice of him to offer. I knew the next 2 times to ask for a middle of the hall room. This Drury serves a "Kickback" meal between 5:30-7pm. They had mac & cheese or meatballs and pasta, hot dogs, baked potatoes, stuff for nachos and salad. Plus, 2 free cocktails, wine or beer with a validation card. Breakfast is your basic hotel breakfast. I swear the eggs are fresh scrambled! They are very tasty! Definitely will stay here again should I have to come to Houston one more time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay !!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel 3 x's when in town for business. Rooms are very comfortable, clean, great cable channels and breakfast is good as well. Will surely come back when in town again.