Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan Dfrom Chapel Hill, NC

Last Resort

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a pretty bad hotel, you should only stay there is there is no possible other choice. Having to walk on the carpet in the room or the tiles in the bathroom in bare feet is something you definitely want to avoid!
1 out of 5
by Florianfrom Tirol

Unheimlich laut!

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Eingermaßen sauber.
Cons: Schallisolierung, Einbruchs-Sicherheit.
Location: Direkt an der Autobahn, einfach zu erreichen. Keine Ahnung, was dort sonst noch ist, ausser Autohändlern.
Direkt an der Autobahn, null Schallisolierung. Habe die erste Nacht überhaupt nicht geschlafen, die zweite ein paar Stunden. Fenster aus Plexiglas, einfach. Wenn jemand einbrechen wollte, kann er die Scheibe mit der bloßen Hand herausdrücken. Einrichtung relativ alt und abgewetzt, aber zumindest sauber.
4 out of 5
by Kathyfrom Houston Texas

no frills place to stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: close to where I wanted to go for business
Cons: more attention to details such as soap, coffee packets
bare minimum, coffee pot but no coffee,kitchenette with plates, cups, eating utensils, stove, microwave,refrigerator. No pots to cook in, no dish washing soap to clean dishes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel wasn't clean, bed sheets were gross, bathroom smelled bad, it was a horrible experience that we didn't even stayed the night.
2 out of 5
by vickifrom san antonio

My queen non-smoking

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I reserved a queen non smoking room. What i got was a stinky room with 2 double beds. When i called to complain about the smoky room, though i saw numerous empty rooms on lower floors (they put us on the 3rd floor because we were staying all night, i guess), i was told there were no other available rooms. The person from the front desk brought me a bottle of some other kind of stinky in a bottle to mask the smoke smell. She was in shock when she smelled the room, but this was obviously good acting because there were burn marks on the bathroom counter...uggggghhh! I was awake almost all night with cars racing back and forth on the street below. Not really worth the $aving$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Houston

Great Location

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, Great Location, Great Price!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by danielfrom wa

never stay here again...

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was here on business and don't make a lot, so I try save where I can. I saw this place on hotels.com and with the price figure would be fit. Steps were slick, beds felt like laying on a bed of bad springs wrapped in a sheet and there was a smell cross between odor of pot or mold. It was making me sick at stomach to point checked out and got a room elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Galveston

They gave my room away!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am usually a big fan of Super 8 motels because I think they are amazing for the price, but I ordered and paid for a certain room and during my hour long drive to the motel, they gave my room to another guest. They did nothing to compensate for what they had done, and shared no apology. Everything else was up to their usual standards, which is great, but I still stayed in a room I didn't want.
2 out of 5
by no

not bad. considering the price

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Location R/T Hobby Airport
Cons: Cleanliness
NOT COOL to find LIVE Roaches in bathroom and obvious roack marks!!! Refridge needed cleaning. Because of longer term "residents", late night noise and odors were distracting.