Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, Michigan

Nice service, maybe smelled like smoke

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This is a nice hotel and the young woman at check-in was extremely professional and helpful - I wish I could remember her name. The only thing I would say is that it smelled like cigarette smoke in certain areas. I saw a group of young people congregated in the lobby when I walked in and I had the slightest suspicion that maybe it came from them. There is a Starbucks in the lobby, but it is not full service and the person working there at 7am on a Saturday morning was very very slow - but everything worked out. Nice stay and clean facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near restaurants

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Staff could be better trained
Location: Centralized
Hotel clean. Rooms clean and quiet. Breakfast and bar available at an additional cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Very convenient to everything my experience was wo

Posted Jan 1, 2015
My experience was wonderful I couldn't believe even swept The snow off my car very nice all the staff was wonderful Tracy and Michelle were exceptional along with Madelyn. Pricing for your condiments are a little out rages should be looked into.I couldn't believe over five dollars for a beer and five dollars for a small tube of Chapstick not good!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robinfrom Westland

a great nights sleep

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a very quick stay but very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable which is hard to find now days. It's usually too hard to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Chapel Hill

How about breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable----in room coffee service was only OK and there was no complimentary breakfast, which for the price can be gotten at competitors nearby---location was great for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Does Just what they say.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Everything I needed, but nothing over the top. I was not there for a resort, I needed function
Cons: For their market, nothing. These are very good and nice people.
Location: There were two restaurants, reasonable in price, right next door, and a much finer choice, a few minutes drive to the downtown area. Brighton is a nic
If you are looking for a "Fit and Function sort of place this hotel works just fine. We rented a few conference rooms as we had people flying in from all over, and this was a good central place to meet. The hotel snack bar is so so, but the coffee is good. Meeting rooms were fine for our purpose, and the rooms were more than adequate and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and offers in hotel food options.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient and clean.
Very accommodating staff, decent food options in hotel, nice lobby area bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elyria, Oh

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Be nice if they had free breakfast.
Location: Friday night after Thanksgiving, the Howell Light Parade.
We able to get an early check in, unpacked and went for Thanksgiving dinner with our family in The area. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Elegant Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: HOT TUB........
Location: Location is good.
Small pool, no hot tub was a disappointment. They had a nice bistro in the lobby but no continental breakfast. I figured with a nice hotel like this they would of offered some sort of free breakfast. We all had head aches that night in our room, the air was weird. I had to crank the heat to stay warm but open the door for fresh air. All around it was a nice room and a nice hotel.