Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Homewood Bound

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Convenience, the d├ęcor was nice everything worked they have breakfast also a dinner time. The pool was nice and big .
Location: Restaurants and shopping
I was there 3 nights visiting family." It is easy to find, set back off the highway giving a country feel. Even had a wooden bridge to drive over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Rooms were clean and well- decorated. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Burlington, ON

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. The rooms are amazing, the staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike & Charlene Penick from Brighton, Mi

Family member funeral

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Clean hotel with amenities that would please anybody. I did find the 12" patch in the carpet (poorly done) in the middle of the room distracting but not really a problem. The shower pan is not level and hence creates a drainage problem and water on the bathroom floor. I will stay there again when I am in the area and would recommend it to someone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by UK Business traveler from UK

All good

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, very quiet, nice room, big shower, all good. Recommended for business traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very well maintained

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, well furnished, very nice staff. Couldn't have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betsy from Saugatuck

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented 2 rooms, both were great except the microwave didn't work in one but other than that it was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for those vistig mount Brighton to ski/snowboard. Also right around the corner from great bars and restaurants (:
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesley Tefft from Brighton Mi

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall stay was good. Meals were great. Only thing was the fact that the TV didn't work and it took an hour and two different maintenance men to come in and work on it, While I was nursing right there, to finally fix it. Could have gone without that. But the rest was great.