Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Very charming hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The resort is very charming. We ate at one of their restaurants, the Conquistador, and were impressed with the entire dinner. We just wished there was a refrigerator in the room & that we couldn't hear the loud tipsy wedding party guests in the hall as they made their way to their rooms at 1-3am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota FL

Relaxing stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Staying in the deluxe room on the 18th hole was awesome Picturesque and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I spent a lot of time looking for a room for one night in Mt.Dora area when I came upon Mission Inn and booked it. It was a very nice surprise. The hotel, the front desk staff and the dining facilities were above reproach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon Rfrom Port st lucie, fl

Nice getaway to get away from it ll

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its a nice hotel for some time away from it all. There is nothing in the vicinity which makes it easy to forget about your life to life responsibilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont Fl

Pack the insect repellent

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The magnificent surroundings and golf course.
Cons: Deal with the insect problem.
So very disappointed with the hotel - booked it as a wedding anniversary celebration. Check in was 4.00'p.m. arived 5.10 and still 30 minutes later they couldn't find me a room. It looked like one hand basin had been removed why? and water didn't say in the remaining one. I'm used to al fresco waterside eating so know that hotels and restaurants have ways of dealing with any insect problems but Mission Inn haven't bothered. If you want to be covered in mosquitos and I mean covered when you venture outside your room this is the hotel for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Lakeland

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed every minute!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Oxford, Ga

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet was broken, flushed most of the night, got up around 3:00 am and turned the water valve off to get some sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com