Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Hong Kong

Quiet and spacious Thai-style resort

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and friendly staff, ranging from reception, housekeeping and room service! Nice viewing and spacious area of resort, though renovation of furniture and bed might be required. Distant from city centre but very quiet. Suitable if you love natural environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Remote, but very nice room.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Although it was abite far away from the town (15 mins), still value to experience the nice villa room and mini pool. Very silent and relax place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yiu keifrom AKA Resort Hua Hin

可以改得好D

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
ㄧ.在房間內浴室沒有抽氣扇,燈光不夠及洗澡地方改在浴室內 二.進入大門後的兩徬地下水池不太美觀 三.屋內的泳池徬邉沒有長椅晒日光
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

未如理想

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店員工服務熱情. 可惜房間各種環境未如理想. 比預期中差. 已有心理準備會有草叢附帶的昆蟲. 但連經常使用之衛生間都佈滿蜘蛛及蜘蛛網. 設施殘舊. 房間不時出現大蟻. 床單上有黑色舊積都照鋪上床.即使每日有執房服務 情況如是 床單照舊未有更換 唯一值得加分只有網上酒店相片與現實相近. 但希望酒店各方面的硬件可以有所改善
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Aka Resorts Hua Hin

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Overall the stay was excellent except the insects in the vicinity that caused some disturbance as one of my children is prone to insects bite. The stuff were warm and we can feel the efforts made by the team to make the stay unforgettable. There was a small incident that further proved this. A stuff that did the registration made a small mistake on the breakfast time. We were early by 20mins from the actual start time. The gentleman who attended to us was very flexible. I expected a typical apologies and was ready "to be sent away" as most hotel stuff would do. Instead he sat us down and got the team to serve us after he apologised to us. I personally regretted not noting his name as I was busy with my children. Thumbs up for his service. All my family members have commented that they would like to be back in this resort when we visit Hua Hin again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

很可惜

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
清潔度變差了,很多蜘蛛網,很可惜這家飯店(我住過三次),shuttle bus的時間選擇實在太少
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice Pool Villa Hotel in HuaHin far from city ctr

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed the free yoga lesson. Pool was nice and clean. Watched moview by pool/restaurant.
Cons: Shuttle should be more frequent. My leg slipped into the crack(water landscape) by the front door when blanket was delivered to me and blocked my view
Location: Far from City Centre. Hotel shuttle was 1 to 2 hrs apart, so plan your actiivties carefully. Outside of hotel is sketchy.
Villa was nice and pleasant. If you want total relaxation, far from activities, this hotel will be great. The bathroom was nice and roomy. We enjoyed the floating bed on top of the pool. However, we have 6 people in our party and asked for 2 additional beds. With 1 extra bed added to each room, the space seemed very crowded and not relaxing anymore, and we ended up renting an extra 1-Bedroom Villa across from our room. Breakfast was nice and had enough variety that we enjoyed. There were no other guests around except us for dinner. The price for dinner was expensive unless you have the chicken skewers BBQ'ed that was 99TB and included all you can eat salad. That was a good deal. Good Villa for couples. Not recommeded for families or travelling with seniors.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TIM ONfrom 香港

不能說是五星酒店

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
與市區距離太遠,穿梭巴士時間距離太長,在公眾泳池叫水要收錢.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Private rooms and fre shuttle to Hua hin

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been here before (2009) and like the view and two bedroom hotelroom with private pool. The room are getting older and need some fixing up. AKA Guti has the same service (exept the spa) but are today maybe better. Good breakfast buffe and very nice free shuttle to the nightmarket/downtown Hua Hin. Would recommend you to eat at the nightmarket since the prices are very low there and good qualty thaifood especially seafood. (Grilled king prawn 300 bath.) Nice poolarea, good service and friendly staff.