Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

小さなプチリゾート。プライベート感があり、静かに過ごしたければ最高なホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2015
小綺麗なプチリゾート。 良い点ーお客様の層が欧米中心でリゾート感がある。部屋もシンプルで必要なものは揃っている。 改善点ーカテゴリーの低い部屋はシャワーのみで、ガラス一枚で仕切られているため水浸しになる。朝食はパンの種類が少ない為、連泊すると飽きる。プールは小さく泳ぐよりか浸かるイメージ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Stayed in July 2015 at the Baan Talay Dao. Overall a pleasant experience regarding hotel facilities, location and staff friendliness. recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Ilkley

Great hotel - great stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel. Enjoyed every minute of our 3 night / 4 day stay. Staff were fantastic - always happy to help and with a genuine smile. Thoroughly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cosy Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice small Hotel, friendly staff a bit outside the City but close to the sea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

เล็กๆเป็นส่วนตัว สบายๆ เหมาะกับการพักผ่อนค่ะ

Posted Dec 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abby from Malaysia

Hidden resort between the sky and sea

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
The place was beautiful. Quiet and private,quaint and a hidden gem. The resort has a quaint pool, as well as the beachside right next to it. You can have bfast in the resort from 7-10am by the beach with the sea breeze blowing on your face. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and suited us nicely, the toilets are large and spacious, clean and neat. The rooms come with a safe deposit box, tv, video player, and even a beach bag and flip flops and a torch light for guests! We stayed at the deluxe room so it was very convenient for us to open our doors and to the pathway; like a London apartment. Lastly and most importantly, we owe big time to the marketing as Sales director who helped us greatly and quickly when we left something really important at the resort and went back to Bangkok. Great stay. Great help and hospitality. Will definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cliff from Anchorage, AK

Nice getaway!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a quiet, relaxing getaway and that is exactly what we got. The room was nice, the pool and beach area was perfect! We hardly left the resort, but when we did there was a 7-11 and other restaurants nearby. And you could jump right on the baht bus. The breakfast was very good. My only complaint was that it is more expensive compared to other resorts in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ร่มรื่นเย็นสบายริมหาด

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: - โรงแรมปลูกต้นไม้ไว้เยอะดี ทำให้ไม่ร้อน เวลาเดินไปภัตตาคารชายหาดหรือสระว่ายน้ำ - พ่อครัวทำอาหารอร่อย - พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ให้บริการดี
Cons: - ถ้าบุฟเฟ่ต์อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกมากกว่านี้ก็ดีค่ะ - น้ำจากฝักบัวอ่อนไปค่ะ ไม่แน่ใจว่าเพราะโรงแรมต้องการประหยัดน้ำหรือเป็นที่หัวฝักบัวในห้อง
Location: ใกล้ตลาดนัดและร้านอาหารอร่อยหลายร้าน
ห้องพักมี 3 ชั้น ได้พักชั้น 2 ซึ่งมีระเบียงกว้าง ลมเย็น เห็นวิวทะเลนิดหน่อย ไม่แน่ใจว่าถ้าเป็นชั้นอื่นจะเป็นอย่างไร ช่วงที่ไปเป็นวันธรรมดา ทำให้สงบสบายดี
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus Thomas from Chur

Nice clean and quite hotel in Huahin

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice cottage rooms. bed room and bath room very nice and big, rest of the area limited (lugage). Storing area limited and narrow. Location nice but a bit fare away from Huahin center. Restaurant: nice and good cooking, standard of furniture so,so Also breakfast limited especially when not too much guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Atsushi from Kanagawa

良かった

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
静かで、落ち着いて過ごせました。 朝食にもう少しバリエーションがあるとイイかな。