Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

เล็กๆเป็นส่วนตัว สบายๆ เหมาะกับการพักผ่อนค่ะ

Posted Dec 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clifffrom Anchorage, AK

Nice getaway!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a quiet, relaxing getaway and that is exactly what we got. The room was nice, the pool and beach area was perfect! We hardly left the resort, but when we did there was a 7-11 and other restaurants nearby. And you could jump right on the baht bus. The breakfast was very good. My only complaint was that it is more expensive compared to other resorts in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ร่มรื่นเย็นสบายริมหาด

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: - โรงแรมปลูกต้นไม้ไว้เยอะดี ทำให้ไม่ร้อน เวลาเดินไปภัตตาคารชายหาดหรือสระว่ายน้ำ - พ่อครัวทำอาหารอร่อย - พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ให้บริการดี
Cons: - ถ้าบุฟเฟ่ต์อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกมากกว่านี้ก็ดีค่ะ - น้ำจากฝักบัวอ่อนไปค่ะ ไม่แน่ใจว่าเพราะโรงแรมต้องการประหยัดน้ำหรือเป็นที่หัวฝักบัวในห้อง
Location: ใกล้ตลาดนัดและร้านอาหารอร่อยหลายร้าน
ห้องพักมี 3 ชั้น ได้พักชั้น 2 ซึ่งมีระเบียงกว้าง ลมเย็น เห็นวิวทะเลนิดหน่อย ไม่แน่ใจว่าถ้าเป็นชั้นอื่นจะเป็นอย่างไร ช่วงที่ไปเป็นวันธรรมดา ทำให้สงบสบายดี
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Atsushifrom Kanagawa

良かった

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
静かで、落ち着いて過ごせました。 朝食にもう少しバリエーションがあるとイイかな。
5 out of 5
by iain fraserfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Location and ambience
Cons: Small pool area but adequate. Can be a bit crowded if accommodation is full.
Location: Perfect, Away from it all
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pristine;
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harald og Monika Keppnerfrom København

det er et sted man skal prøve.

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptions personale helt i top ,enormt hjælpsomme altid smilende.Restaurantens mad var lækker tilberedt og masser af det.Det er et sted jeg vil anbefale andre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Beach access. Location. Very fresh coconuts.
Cons: Some updating of the hotel rooms, a clock in the room to know the time, and a working computer for internet access.
Location: We went on a tour for sightseeing so location didn't matter for that, but the location of the hotel for nearby restaurants was good.
My husband and I spent a couple nights at this hotel in December 2013. For the price (compared to the other hotels we stayed in) this was one of the least impressive overall, but it was still good and I would recommend it, especially because there's beach access at the hotel. The staff was pleasant. The one computer that offered internet access was out of order. My husband was drinking from a coconut everywhere we went and at the hotel restaurant he said it was the freshest coconuts he had the whole trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabethfrom Verdal

Flott overnatting i Hua Hin

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Om du ikke vil ligge på store hoteller med masse folk, er dette et supert alternativ. Du bor i små leligheter med egen terasse med stoler og bord. Kafeen ligger ved stranda og serverer god mat og drikke. Fint basseng med solstoler omkring. Du kan ligge ved bassenget og se utover havet. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anniefrom Hua hin

Zalig relax verblijf

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mooi zwembad. Goed ontbijt . Direct aan het strand vriendelijk personeel dat wat engels sprak . Goede bedding maar veel gekwaak van de kikkers !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Skjult liten perleVar her noen dager.

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt greit, Fin beliggenhet nede på stranda, hyggerlig personale. God mat.. - stiv pris på øl/ drinker.