Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Friedberg Bayern

Erholung, Ruhe, Traumurlaub, Service super!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Alles
Location: Gehwege in Hua Hin sehr schlecht! Strand ist nicht sehr breit.Lage sehr gut man ist überall gleich.
Mehr kann man sich nicht wünschen! Die Schweizer Führung merkt man!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Sehr schönes kleines Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Alles
Location: Gegenüber liegt einer der vielen Märkte, Restaurants, Läden etc. alles zu Fuß oder mit dem TukTuk erreichbar.
Hervorragendes Hotel, liegt direkt am Strand und ist einfach Traumhaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We recommend!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel! Spacious room (126 m2) with a nice private pool. Friendly service, good breakfast-buffet. We did not have dinner in the restaurant, but lunch was good. Pool-area was also nice. The beach in front of the pool-area was close and the beach was clean. We would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Copenhagen

The best 5-star hotel ever!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely perfect. We had very high expectation and have nothing bad to say after our stay. Perfect hotel, perfect service, PERFECT breakfast, lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TSE WING YUNfrom Hong kong

Good!good!good!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
係正華欣沙灘邊,員工親切,早餐好食,地點都近華欣夜市,由酒店行過去都係15分鐘左右,對面有便利店好方便,夜晚仲有一個小夜市係對面!good!下次會再入住!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, bra beliggenhet

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint og greit hotell, med god beliggenhet i hjertet av Sukhumvit. God service, kul takterasse og bassengområde, samt fine bad. Virker forholdsvist nytt og holder god standard. Noe små rom, men samtidig mye for pengene Helt grei frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adams C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

nice swimming pool view, breakfast is nice

Posted Oct 5, 2014
enjoy, relaxing hotel. with good breakfast, nice staff, convenience location ecen we dont need to take taxi at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Durham Uk

charming romantic modern = heaven

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: I liked everything, from check in to check out, The Staff are their asset. the Rocks Bar has a lovely seting
Cons: The only thing thast could be improved upon is out of the control of the hotel, the rooms over look other properties, while this did not bother us it
Location: Papa Johns steak house is worth a vist, Tasty. get a taxi.
Loved this hotel, the staff are truly amazing. Food excelent and reasonabley priced for a 5 star hotel., I would say the breakfast is best ever for quality. Room was amazing, so romantic, fresh and spacious the bed is so huge. I couldnt complain about the pool temperature it was refeshing after lazing in the sun. The location is perfect. Manager makes himself available if you require him, but generally blends into the background.I think he is doing a great job. Tried to rebook for January but it is already full.