Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Very good friendly hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Excellent location close to the beach, right in the middle of hua hin. Friendly staff, have been staying there for over 10 years. look about and you can get a really good price for a hotel that u can't beat for location.jeff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuijafrom Imatra

yhden yön visiitti

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla. Huoneet on hyvän kokoiset. Kylpyhuoneesta puuttui mm. hiustenhoitoaine sekä hammasharjat yms. Edellisellä kerralla kaikki tarvittava löytyi. Aamupalan taso on myös laskenut parin vuoden takaisesta. Huone kaipaisi päivitystä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tedfrom Malmö

Helt ok med tanke på vad du betalar.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
helt ok läge. fast sängarna var fruktansvärda! ingen bäddmadrass. stenhårda!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørnfrom Tromsø

Bjørn and Marte

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had 12 days in City Beach, and all in total e good stay. The hotel in general needs a upgrading. A bit worn out. Breakfast was ok, but nothing extra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by suriyafrom กรุงเทพ

huahin in love

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
เช็คอินและเช็คเอาท์สะดวกรวดเร็ว ที่พักสะอาด อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยไปหน่อย ห้องน้ำไม่มีฝักบัวและสายชำระ สะดวกในการเดินทางเข้าพัก
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very central. Near to night markets and beach.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel is a bit old but the location make up for it. Service from the front desk can be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, but very old rooms.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, but those are very old, maybe from 60's. Breakfast was ok, but very limited. No free wifi. Location is great near bars, restaurants, shopping and bars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good centh all hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great location friendly and helpful staff. Little bit pricey but worth it for the location
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hua Hin and Cornwall

Never again at City Beach

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing - only the spotlessly clean rooms
Cons: Everything
Location: Excellent location - were there for friends and business
Having lived in Hua Hin for 7 years - but have returned to UK for 2 years - as our house was on a long let we needed a hotel central Hua Hin. Was dubious about City Beach before booking but booked it because of location for business and friends - Good points:- some staff - room excellent - house keeping excellent. Very bad points:- It was made quite clear that Restaurant was basically closed if you were a Westerner - would only cook Thai food - Breakfast disgraceful - so bad I took my breakfast to show G. Manager - he said get kitchen to cook you fresh - I said yes, this is what they have given me - ended up buying and bringing our breakfast in. Pool was full of floating leaves - pool bar n/a - so bad we lost money and returned to Bangkok 5 days early.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com