Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gennevilliers

Hotel très confortable bon accueil bon personnel ,

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Le calme , la disponibilité du personnel , la piscine presque privé , les chambres très confortable
Cons: Une navette pour aller en ville , et un peu plus de diversification au petit dejeuner
Location: Quartier calme , pas grand chose à proximite
Hotel a cinq chambres très rare , bien pour le calme , seul inconvenient éloigné de la ville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by François from versailles

tres bel hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bel Hotel,superbe déco, un peu loin du centre ville. Il faut prendre un touk-touk pour y aller. Nous avions une chambre supérieure, vue mer, bcp d'espace, une terrasse mais dont nous ne pouvions pas profiter à cause du bruit des compresseurs de la climatisation. Bar et restaurant sur le toit, petit bémol...les consommations sont plutot chères. Personnel tres accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yin Tung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Gorgeous rooms, lovely location near the beach. Near enough to walk into town but away from the noise. Staff were delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WorldWide Traveller

Great hotel, boutique hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Stayed 3 nights and had a great time.. Highly recommend this hotel, staff were all friendly and very helpful.. Will definitely be back next time I'm in Hua Hin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Le calme,personnel attentionné ,serviable
Cons: Le petit déjeuner,climatisation trop bruyante.
Location: 20 minutes de marche pour rejoindre le centre
Excellent séjour,à refaire...cadre magnifique,piscine très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lena from Stockholm, Sweden

Mysigt och trevligt boutique hotel i Hua Hin

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint litet boutique hotel med serviceminded personal och bra frukostbuffé. Lite hård säng men annars stora och fina rum med gigantiskt badrum med utsikt över havet. Stor härlig balkong med soffa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun Shing from Hong Kong

Nice boutique Hotel with good services

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Location is remote and need to take tuk tuk to downtown. Beach is within walking distance while it has many rocks. iPod Dock is missing in the room. There is only 5 rooms in hotel. Breakfast is served by order with less variety. All staff are polite and services are excellent, especially the Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great retreat at dune!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice cosy hotel tucked amidst very good local restaurants..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hsu-Fang from Taipei, Taiwan

Very recommended hotel in Hua Hin!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location and very friendly staff there. The weather was not that sunny so we went to the swimming pool for fun and it was great. You can see the sea although you're in the swimming pool. The sky bar is a mini one but really relaxing, which is good for people who just want to have drinks with close friends to stay. Also the breakfast was good. My friend and I enjoyed our stay there!