Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel beside the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room selection - there are clearly a variety of room types available and more clarification when booking might be helpful.
Location: less than a half hour drive from Hua Hin, this is a peaceful oasis. I wish I could have stayed for longer
Had planned to stay only one night but liked it so much I extended for a further night. Perfect place for a bit of peace and quiet, massage shops and bars/restaurants close by. Breakfast was outstanding in terms of choice and quality of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
good, we enjoy at our period of staying there. We were staying in a villa suite , it was a very good experience .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

快適なリゾート

Posted May 11, 2015
毎朝部屋とプールの掃除をきっちりしていただき、朝食も美味しくいただき非常に快適であった。ホテルの清掃スタッフも笑顔が素敵だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chaiporn from Bangkok

เงียบ สงบ เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อน

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
บริการดี ตัวห้องอาจจะเก่านิดนึง อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarawut from Thailand

วันพักผ่อนในรีสอร์ทที่สงบ

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
สงบ สบาย แต่ไม่ติดชายหาด
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but too remote

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel is great but too remote and not much going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick getaway for the weekend. The hotel staff was very nice. The hotel was very clean. Best part of the stay was being able to sit by the pool and the love music at the bar at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

magia relax e paradiso

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: non credo si possa migliorare la perfezione
Location: sul mare.what else?
se pensate che il paradiso non esista vi sbagliate.fate un tuffo in questa oasi di pace.è magica!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with really nice and friendly staff with good customer service thinking. This is perfect if you want to relax on the resort and enjoy a nice swimmingpool and good food. The negative is the area with no beach close to the hotel, but now they arranged a shuttle bus to a nice beach due to construction work on the road next to the pool (10 minutes). Great food but of course the prices at the hotel are more "european" than asian but the quality was good, if you want cheaper food you can easily access nearby restaurants by foot. Good facilities with Tennis courts etc. We had the pool villa and this was amazing with the comfort of having your own swimmingpool, perfect in the morning and late afternoon/evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels