Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Saitsufrom Helsinki

Ihana huone

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ihanan tilava huone. Hotellissa rento meininki. Sopiva aamupala ja mukava henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ส้มfrom กรุงเทพ

ห้องกว้าง สะอาด หลับสบาย

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ห้องพักสะอาดกว้างดี เราพักกัน4คนไม่อึดอัดเลย แต่ด้วยอากสศที่ร้อนมาก แอร์เลยทำความเย็นได้ช้าไปหน่อย...แต่โดยรวมดีคะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by srisakulfrom thailand

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ห้องพักดีมาก กว้างสะอาด สงบ เหมาะสำหรับคนที่ต้องการอยู่ในห้องพักผ่อน. แต่ถ้าใครมีรถไปจะลำบากเพราะไม่มีที่จอดรถ
2 out of 5
by swater

poor cleaning poor communication with front desk

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: quiete area for the most part.
Cons: breakfast, room cleaning, they never replaced the shampoo during our stay!
Location: had to go into the center of town for most things. would look for a hotel closer to the center next time.
would look for a different hotel if we went back. room was large, but extra beds for the kids rock hard. staff had difficulty communicating in english and it was hard to findout when the free shuttle went into town. Breakfast got old fast, only three choices on the menu.
2 out of 5
by mariefrom metz

Posted Jan 13, 2014
les photos de l'hotel sont tres trompeuses!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredfrom Switzerland

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay at the Evergreen Boutique Hotel. It's a small hotel with friendly staff. I wouldn't recommend it for people who like to stay in a resort though as the facilities are limited (e.g. small pool).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice small hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good in general. However, it is quite far away from night market. Besides, the surrounds was quite noise while my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights, breakfast was good, we had very large room on ground floor, quiet location, complimentary tuk tuk into town centre is useful, only downside was small pool & lack of space to enjoy the sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Willem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unafrom Trondheim, Norway

Flott hotell for stor og liten

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi var bare på gjennomreise denne gangen, vi kjenner Hua Hin, flott sted. Hvis jeg skal trekke for noe, var det 10 min med Tuk-tuk inn til sentrum, litt for langt å gå med små barn.